@af1899 reviews [Bridal Beloveds] --- Special Heroes of May/2020! 💐

Good morning/day/afternoon/evening/night everyone!.

We got news of our newest Brides and Grooms in #fire-emblem-heroes and now it’s time for reviewing them as with any new addition as usual, let’s S L A P P onto it:

[Bridal Beloveds]

LINKS
Open in a new tab
Japanese trailer
Listen to background music
Go to the second part of the review

Everyone’s stats

LINKS Source Enlarge

Special Heroes

Nailah

EPITHET Blessed Queen
WEAPON TYPE Green Beast
MOVEMENT TYPE Infantry
INFORMATION PAGES FANDOM | FE Wiki | FEH info | GamePress page | Gamepedia
PREV. RELEASES 1 (Original)

Bio

:briefcase: Written by @NickofTime80

Skillset

Nailah obtains her first seasonal variant as a Bride, a green infantry beast with the following set and also the only new addition with a special skill:

  • :lock: ☆[Bride’s Fang]: might = 14 | it reduces the special’s max cooldown by 1.
    It’ll check if she starts the combat with her HP above 3/4 of her max, if that’s true then the foe is inflicted with attack, speed and defense -5 during any battle started with the HP check as passed.
    She also gets a special charge after combat if she activates a special that triggers before or during combat such as area-of-effect ones or the very [Moonbow], this effect stacks with [Special Spiral 3].
    She also gets +2 attack and +10 sure damage while transformed (possible during a turn she starts with no adjacent allies or beast/dragon allies only next to her)
  • [Moonbow]: cooldown = 2 → 1 | upon activation, next attack ignores 30% of the target’s defense or resistance (normally the former)
  • [Swift Sparrow 3]: it grants her attack+6 and speed+7 during combats she initiates
  • ☆[Chill Spd/Def 3]: it inflicts speed and defense -5 on the foe with the highest sum of visible speed and defense until they act
  • :lock: [Glare]: it’s based on her Radiant Dawn personal skill that petrifies foes, in this case when she attacks it just limits the movement of the target and the enemies adjacent to said target to a block for a turn

Stats & gameplay

Bd!Nailah is an offensive physical combatant with good physical bulk and high speeds.
Her ☆[Bride’s Fang] and infantry status allows her to run consistent specials with up to (and preferably) cooldown of 4 since she can obtain [Special Spiral 3] and the effect stacks, being transformed helps too and an area-of-effect set can work reliably well without the need of a {blade} special accelerator:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-08-31-624
:arrow_double_up: SPD, RES | :arrow_double_down: HP

This is our first infantry green beast and even on her weapon type we don’t have a suitable candidate, but let’s compare her to the closest one — albeit her role is somewhat supportive she still packs a good punch, that’s…

palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-09-05-635
:arrow_double_down: HP | :star: Added: 2/20/2019

Welp… Velouria still remains a potent support/offensive unit, she has slightly better DEF, same attack and about the same speed than Bd!Nailah (who doesn’t have [Speed +3] on her weapon).
Each of them remain to have their advantages and Velouria is a unit that continues to be very serviceable

Inheritance options

First, you should get [Swift Sparrow 2], after this you can extract from Bd!Nailah the Lv.3 version of said skill and ☆[Chill Spd/Def 2]

Aesthetics reference

Original art:

Her artwork in FEH

Sample quote:

(Click/tap for quotes)

Oboro

EPITHET Fierce Bride-to-Be
WEAPON TYPE Sword
MOVEMENT TYPE Infantry
INFORMATION PAGES FANDOM | FE Wiki | FEH info | GamePress page | Gamepedia
PREV. RELEASES 1 (Original)

Bio

Oboro is one of Takumi’s retainers, a Hoshidan spear fighter with thirst of revenge against the kingdom of Nohr due to her parents’ deaths, who fell victims to a Nohrian invasion when she was younger — her parents used to run a kimono shop with strong ties to the Hoshidan royal family.
Although they were killed, she survived and was witness of what has happened while she was hiding — after that, Hoshidan relatives to the royal family took her and she eventually learned to use a special kind of lance called of “naginata”, thus enlisting on the Hoshidan army.

She hates Nohr severely, even to the point of showing a face of disgustment whenever someone just mentions “Nohr”, but despite this she has self-control depending of the situation.
During her stay on the Hoshidan army, she’s developed a romantic interest on her liege, Takumi — although she’s shy to admit such feelings.

She’s also a skilled tailor and an expert in fashion to the point it can be excessive — she’s made the wedding clothes she’s wearing right now

Skillset

Oboro gets her first seasonal variant as a Bride… she’s an infantry sword unit with the following skills:

  • ☆[Pledged Blade+]: might = 14 | if she has any kind of visible stat bonus and/or positive stat she gets attack and defense +4 and a special charge for each of the foe’s attacks during battle.
    The special charge part doesn’t stack with other skills that give them such as [Heavy Blade 4], however, you can still use them for more consistent special charging and maybe extra damage
  • [Rally Atk/Res+]: this assist skill gives her target ally buffs of attack and resistance +6 for a turn, they’re one of the best assist skills for [Arena] scoring as well
  • [Atk/Def Form 3]: it gives boosts to attack and defense during battle based on the number of allies within a 2-square radius:
  • ☆[Odd Pulse Tie 3]: it’s the counterpart of Nils’ [Even Pulse Tie 3], it just works on odd-numbered turns:
    EXCEL,Microsoft_Excel_-_feh_sh_5-2020_skills.xlsx_2020-05-23_15-47-53-165

Inheritance options

[Rally Atk/Res] is one of those skills still somehow at 5★ on very few units (Lute — a regular pool one — and Sm!Elise… there’s also W!Nino but she already has the “+” version so she’s out of the picture).
BUT, depending of the combo you’ll take you may need the [Rally Atk/Res] or not:

Case 1: ☆[Pledged Blade+] and [Rally Atk/Res+]

The best combo, all you need is the easily accessable [Rally Attack] or [Rally Resistance] on your recipient and that’s it.
☆[Odd Pulse Tie 3] is the same as [Even Pulse Tie 3] but on odd turns and you have the latter on Nils — I know it can make a difference but IMO it’s really not worth it, specially at the cost of a 5★ blue mage that could very well be worth keeping

Case 2: ☆[Odd Pulse Tie 3] and [Rally Atk/Res+]

Not the route I’d take unless you’re really willing to sacrifice a Lute or Sm!Elise.
And sure, you can forego the [Rally Atk/Res+] if you don’t care for [Arena] and [Mjölnir’s Strike], that’s really fine

Stats & gameplay

Bd!Oboro has good speed and respectable attack and defense with super assets on either stat, she’ll make a fine physical tank that avoids many speed-based follow-ups while providing support in the form of special delaying pre-charged strats (except it won’t work on [Grand Hero Battles] and [Bound Hero Battles] where the cooldown for specific bosses is set to have a maximum of 0).
Either of them is excellent but you might want an speed asset in order to help her avoid more follow-ups, unless she’ll be part of your [Arena] core, in this case a superboon like +attack is better:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-09-52-523
:arrow_double_up: ATT, DEF | :arrow_double_down: RES

A unit that came to mind for comparison is Astram who has a loosely similar statline but somewhat different utility:

palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-23_16-21-36-252
:no_entry: No super stats | :star: Added: 9/19/2019

He has slightly lower attack and defense but in return: more HP, speed and resistance by a small margin.
Unless you give Bd!Oboro an HP asset Astram actually makes better use of her ☆[Odd Pulse Tie 3]

Aesthetics reference

Original art:

Her artwork in FEH

Sample quote:

(Click/tap for quotes)

༄Rafiel

EPITHET Blessed Wings
WEAPON TYPE Blue Beast
MOVEMENT TYPE Infantry
INFORMATION PAGES FANDOM | FE Wiki | FEH info | GamePress page | Gamepedia
PREV. RELEASES 0

Bio

:briefcase: Written by @NickofTime80

Skillset

Rafiel debuts as a Groom seasonal, a blue infantry beast… why not flying? It actually makes sense, in his origin game he was never able to fly — explained on the bio above and even on his confession:

After the Serenes Massacre, I trudged through the desert in agony believing my entire clan had been wiped out…
I had lost my ability to fly

Anyways, this is his base kit:

  • :lock: ☆[Groom’s Wing]: might = 14 | it gives him [Resistance +3].
    He also gives a special charge on the first turn to his [Ally Support] partner if he has any.
    And while he’s transformed (only possible when starting the turn with no adjacent allies or adjacent to beast/dragon ally/allies only) his base attack raises by two and when his offensive special skill activates he deals a sure +10 damage
  • :lock: [Sing]: it gives your ally another movement on the same turn except if they have any form of [Sing] or [Dance] equipped
  • [Firestorm Dance 2]: originally on Lene only it’s now on Rafiel as well, this skill boosts the attack and speed of the ally he uses [Sing] on by +3 to each of these stats.
    Despite this you can inherit it on anyone that isn’t an staff user
  • [Ward Beasts]: he’ll give to his beast-type allies within a 2-square radius of him a boost of defense and resistance +4 during any battle, since it’s an invisible boost it stacks

Stats & gameplay

This is his statline, his resistance is staggering — it’s tied with Nagi who also has a superboon on it and W!Fae doesn’t. Add a +3 from his weapon and the superboon he has on it and BOOM, you have 48 base resistance before merges, [Dragonflowers] and buffs of any kind even start to take into account, [Iceberg] is a fitting special option.
His attack isn’t that high as it’s mostly the norm with refreshers but that’s fine, his defense is low however but you don’t have to worry about effectiveness VS. fliers… that said if you want to work on his defense you’ll have to go all out.
His speed is on a good spot by nowadays standars, not too high but he can prevent many speed-based follow-ups, he can’t reliably use [Infantry Pulse 3] but he’s a prime candidate for {ploy} and {sabotage} skills even if unmerged, he’ll proc these so often and he makes good use of these:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-11-18-294
:arrow_double_up: RES | :arrow_double_down: HP

Actually, he’s the first infantry beast that refreshes so let’s use the closest unit we’ve got, albeit her statline is different by a large stretch but here goes:

palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-13-55-175
:arrow_double_up: ATT | :arrow_double_down: RES | :star: Added: 3/14/2017

Ninian has lower stats overall except for HP and DEF… the former of which is a key stat as she’s actually a very good user of [Infantry Pulse 3], she even can get normal refines and we’ve yet to get her PRF refine but regardless of what it is she preserves her HP boost, and has the advantages of being easier to obtain

Inheritance options

He has [Firestorm Dance 2]… at 4★! He’s the second unit carrying it since it’s also on the 5★ only Lene.
If you get him at 4★ he has said skill for foddering, if you want to give this to Reyson or Leanne also take [Ward Beasts] but that’s transplanting a partial kit onto another unit so I’d just think of the aforementioned B-skill that can be given to everyone.

Just in the rare case you’re having a unit collect all the skills they can inherit, otherwise it’s not much worth it

Aesthetics reference

Original art:

His artwork in FEH

Sample quote:

(Click/tap for quotes)

ↀMicaiah+Sothe

EPITHET Dawn Wind's Duo
WEAPON TYPE Colorless Tome
MOVEMENT TYPE Flying
INFORMATION PAGES
FEH info | GamePress page | Gamepedia
BST MINIMUM 185
DUO SKILL
(Enlarge | Official info)

An analysis by redditor u/HertzDevil about the [Dominance] status is provided on this thread, we kindly encourage you read it for better understanding of how this status works in detail, other redditors are also asking about different possible interactions of this status with skills
PREV. RELEASES Micaiah got 3 (Original, Hoshidan Summer, Brave)
Sothe got 1 (Original)

Bio

Micaiah

:briefcase: Written by @Caleb

Sothe

Sothe first appears as an “orphaned stowaway” in Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance, he was looking for an unnamed companion who turns out to be Micaiah — they’re close childhood friends, he met her for the first time when she was a young child, they eventually developed a strong connection.
They share a protective and brother-sister kind of friendship, he also has a rivalry with the Black Knight who also wishes to protect her, he’s also gained admiration for Ike during his (Sothe’s) stay on the Greil Mercenaries group.
He’s very calm and hardly smiles

Skillset

Micaiah gets her Duo Hero variant with Sothe as her cohort, she’s the second colorless tome user and the first flying one, sporting this kit:

  • :lock: ☆[Joyful Vows]: might = 14 | well, the norm for Micaiah is to have a PRF that’s effective vs. cavalry and armored, and yes this one too.
    But anyways, she gets that, [Attack +3] and two additional effects at her disposal: attack and resistance +6 during any battle she has a positive status or a visible buff; and also prevention of enemy follow-ups if she initiates
  • :lock: [Sacrifice]: it’s her signature ability, it turns the target’s debuffs into buffs and also heal their HP equal to her current HP minus one while losing the maximum she can “sacrifice” though is limted to her current HP which has to be at least 1 but she can always make use of the debuff conversion part
  • [Atk/Res Push 4]: for as long as her HP is above 1/4 of her max she gets attack and resistance +7 during any battle but receive 5 damage after the combat is over
  • [Mystic Boost 3]: …
    She’s got Eir’s B-skill, at last we have another source.
    This skill is inheritable to anyone like [Atk/Res Push 4] but anyways, it disables any instance of “adaptive damage” (which allows them to target the lower of the enemy’s DEF and RES), be it from dragons when they’re counterattacking at range 2, from skills that are granted via external support such as [Inf. Hexblade 3] or from skills on the very unit like Annette’s [Crusher] and [Sorcery Blade 3], it also disables any instance of [Wrathful Staff] so staves will have their normal damage calculation formula; it also heals 6HP after every combat but with her base kit she’ll recover just 1
  • [Atk/Res Oath 3]: she gets a visible boost of attack and resistance +5 at the start of any turn she’s next to an ally, only she benefits from it

Stats & gameplay

This id Bd!Micaiah+Sothe, a Duo Hero with minmaxed attack and resistance… nothing too exciting, she could get a fancy new statline but that’s me.
Her base kit works great and I don’t think you’ll need a replacement since her two key stats are already so high you don’t need to replace out anything (except maybe her assist) and something like [Glimmer] for the special slot, [Death Blow] or [Mirror Strike] are good options for seals.
If you’re going to use her as a pseudo-healer then leaving [Sacrifice] and using [Noontime] are good ideas:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-14-25-117
:arrow_double_up: ATT | :arrow_double_down: HP

With this statline… only her Brave version comes to mind, except this one is faster but in all the other areas she’s almost identical to her Bridal counterpart:

palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-18-39-111
:arrow_double_up: HP, ATT | :arrow_double_down: SPD, DEF | :star: Added: 8/16/2019

Nothing too dire, just that her bridal version is slower in favor of an slight extra in her key stats and HP, but her BST is sharply higher with the help of the Duo status

Inheritance options

We lucked out :catroll: there’s a unit in the colorless regular pool called Brady who has [Atk/Res Push 3] at 4★, get him before foddering the Duo!.
Then, extract both [Atk/Res Push 4] and [Mystic Boost 3] from the Duo, this combo is the most useful overall and also inheritable to every unit in the game, [Atk/Res Oath 3] however is for infantry and flying units only :feh_lynstare:


Part 2 below! You can also:
:arrow_heading_up: Head back to the top

21 Likes

Aesthetics reference

Original art:

Their artwork in FEH


During the making of this review, the quotes for Bd!Micaiah+Sothe weren’t being published in Gamepedia, so I had to resort to the help of friends to obtain the textual ones, as for the voice ones and the Duo dialogue, please check this video uploaded by redditor and dataminer u/Xanek:


(Click/tap here to open the video where their voice quotes are)
A notice about her quotes being available on this page will be placed here once said quotes are added.

Credits to @SomePriestess and @RoysOurBoy for fetching the text only quotes:

Quotes
--- Castle quotes ---
Micaiah: "This dress is like something out of a dream! I can't believe I get to wear it... What do you think?"
Micaiah: "Has he gotten... taller? Odd I hadn't noticed before now... Hm? Oh, don't mind me. Just talking to myself."
Micaiah: "This bouquet represents happiness. Brides toss it at the end of weddings to share their joy with others!"
Sothe:   "Micaiah—look out! Your hem might trip you as it is. Shall I cut it to your usual length?"
Sothe:   "No matter what comes, I will protect Micaiah. And if she marries, I, um..."

--- Lv.40 confession ---
Micaiah: "Oh, Sothe, your collar is a mess... Hold still a minute. There!"
Micaiah: "Is something the matter? You have the same face you get when you've been scolded by Yune."
Sothe:   "..."
Sothe:   "...Can you smell it? Something smells...nice."
Micaiah: "Oh, you must be smelling my flowers. The scent isn't overpowering, is it?"
Sothe:   "Oh, no. Besides, nothing is too powerful to keep me from your side, Micaiah."
Micaiah: "Oh, Sothe... Thank you. For everything."
Micaiah: "If ever we're apart, know that in my heart, we will always be together like this."

--- Castle visit quote ---
Micaiah: "I was sent to give you this by your friend {friend's name}."

◍Hinata

EPITHET Samurai Groom
WEAPON TYPE Axe
MOVEMENT TYPE Infantry
INFORMATION PAGES FANDOM | FE Wiki | FEH info | GamePress page | Gamepedia
MEDIA INFO Kano Akira

Cam Clarke / Delem Donaldson

PREV. RELEASES 1 (Original)

Bio

:briefcase: Written by @Cam_the_Man

Skillset

Hinata gets his first alt as an infantry axe groom, with this set:

  • ☆[Huge Fan+]: might = 14 | if he has any kind of visible stat bonus and/or positive stat he gets attack and defense +4 and a special charge for each of the foe’s attacks during battle.
    The special charge part doesn’t stack with other skills that give them such as [Heavy Blade 4], however, you can still use them for more consistent special charging and maybe extra damage
  • [Reciprocal Aid]: it’ll swap HP with the target ally but neither unit’s HP will drop below 1 or go above their max
  • [Atk/Def Bond 3]: when he’s next to an ally he gets attack and defense +5 during any battle
  • [Close Guard 3]: any ally within a 2-square radius of him get defense and resistance +4 during any battle against melee enemies such as sword and dragon units, the holder doesn’t benefit from it

Stats & gameplay

This is G!Hinata, he’s a slow physical tank with infantry movement.
His base kit is fine, although you can try a take with [Distant Foil] anf [Lull Atk/Def 3] to maximize his potential as a physical wall, [Quick Riposte 3], [Atk Smoke 3] and [Bonfire] make of a great build for him.
I recommend to change his assist for anything else that helps moving your allies or a high SP cost skill like any {rally +} skill:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-19-30-266
:arrow_double_down: SPD

I thought of Sm!Xander for the comparison since he has similar stats, he’s been long powercrept into oblivion and will require more investment to be serviceable even if subtly, the only advantages are his slightly higher SPD and access to IVs but that’s it:

palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-22-04-887
:arrow_double_up: RES | :star: Added: 7/28/2017

Original unit for reference:
palemoon,Heroes__Fire_Emblem_Heroes_Wiki_-GamePress-_Pal_2020-05-20_14-21-48-664
:arrow_double_up: SPD | :star: Added: 2/2/2017

Inheritance options

Both copies can be used to fodder his passives and ☆[Huge Fan+], of course taking just the weapon to two different axe units is really fine, in fact you’d not want to miss on it but otherwise:

  1. Find an axe user
  2. Use the 4★ copy for [Atk/Def Bond 3] and ☆[Huge Fan]
  3. Use the 5★ copy for [Close Guard 3] and ☆[Huge Fan+]

Aesthetics reference

Original art:

His artwork in FEH

Sample quote:

(Click/tap for quotes)


Banner


Duration: 2020-05-20T07:00:00Z2020-06-20T06:59:59Z

GENDER RATIO 2(+1) 3

Overview

No Deirdre and Sigurd alts??!! Uninstalling smhead…


…Kidding.

I’m actually really fine with this data update, gender-wise the batch it’s “perfectly balanced, as all things should be”.
And I like the pairings they’ve chosen this time, albeit Bd!Micaiah+Sothe’s Duo dialogue is kinda irksome, it feels like she wasn’t really fit for this thematic since she’s not marrying Sothe anytime soon, there’s so much doubt in this version of hers — for this we really could’ve had Deirdre and Sigurd who are an actual couple, from a different continent than #tellius and a big fan favourite too.
But alas… they’ve come to stay and I can live with that so congrats for their fans I guess, and now you can have a Micaiah emblem with one alt of each color of tome.

Here’s hoping that the next year we can get Deirdre and Sigurd as bride and groom, be it a Duo Hero or not

Aesthetics

Aesthetically it’s generally pleasing, be it artistically or in voicing, you hardly find a problem — my favourite artwork was Rafiel’s, so glorious and so filled with light and detail.
But… Rafiel’s voice seems slightly unfitting, I’ve finished Radiant Dawn a few times and clearly remember his voice while singing galdrar, hear this for example, the pitch for instance seems kinda off to me in his #fire-emblem-heroes voice, of course it’s not bad since it really fits him well but I think it’d have been better if it sounded more like the original

Ratings

Associated event data

LINKS Source Enlarge | Datamine

  • Event type: [Tempest Trials+]
  • Event name: “A Waltz Unending”
  • Duration: 2020-05-19T07:00:00Z2020-06-01T06:59:59Z
  • Seals: [Even Spd Wave], [Spd/Def Bond]
  • Tempest unit: Hinata: Samurai Groom

:bookmark_tabs: Temporary central glossary/symbology (will be replaced later on here and the other reviews)
:speech_balloon: Discussion thread
:envelope_with_arrow: Third feedback round
:clock230: Click/tap here to check my other reviews
:arrow_double_up: Go to the first part of the review

The End

Thank you for reading another one of my reviews and sorry for its late release, as usual real life matters do require my attention and I can’t constantly work on a review but I appreciate the pacience and your input.

Remember you can subscribe to get notifications of future review releases via PMs, provide feedback and report any mistakes you find as usual.
As always your support is really appreciated and I hope you found this review useful/enjoyable/etc. — until next time! (In about a week)

25 Likes

Micaiah, Nailah, and Rafiel all bottom 3 overall… :catcry:

3 Likes

It’s always nice to see your reviews, Af <3

2 Likes

I’m getting tempted to summon because of this review
But I will resist, I need Líf merges
Great review though :feh_nowiwow:
Next is mythic banner…
is it Hel’s time?

4 Likes

I shouldn’t have made the review :fgo_meltpensive:

Jk, hope you can stay strong! He’s just 6 days away and I’m sure he’ll appreciate those merges :feh_birbpeek:

5 Likes

God that seems so far but ill manage

He sure will
I can finally get rid of that +hp/-spd IV

2 Likes

Meanwhile I’m over here wondering how long till Micaiahs rerun, cause about 600 orbs for only 2 copies hurt…

4 Likes

I feel you, I can’t wait to see who’s the Mythic Hero and I’m also excited to finish Brunnya, it’s just 2d but it feels like forever

All the more reason to keep saving! If you have another device or a computer where you can run Nox you can make an alt account, to me it’s been helping a lot controlling summon urges

2 Likes

I feel your pain
Getting literally everything you didn’t want while getting like 1-2 copies of what you actually wanted after using so many orbs is painful

2 Likes

I tried it didn’t end well
It made me want to summon more on my regular account because all of the good stuff I was getting on it

2 Likes

And it’s not like I even got much other 5 stars either… There was an off-focus Ellie and F!Tiki and that was it…

2 Likes

That’s alright, I can see that.

It’s just that it really has helped me so I thought of mentioning.
Anyways we’ll surely manage to keep saving!.

Btw, anyone else interesting you from the upcoming Mythic Hero banner?

2 Likes

honestly I just find Mythic Heroes cool so ill probably like any of them
When Altina was released instead of Líf i still found her cool
Bramimond was cool and I didn’t even know him
So basically anyone that looks amazing, maybe even a 3H mythic (i know people don’t want so much of it but I’m fine with it) like Seiros or the Nemesis guy

2 Likes

:+1:

3 Likes

-100/10 banner. NO Sigurd and Deirdre alt! UNFORGIVABLE! WORST BANNER EVER!
Honestly, Nailah and Rafiel made this banner worthwhile for me but I have no spare orbs for them so hard skip. :catcry: :feh_sharenacry: :feh_elisad:

BUT if all bridal banner have Tellius (even though they have the one of least paired endings in the franchise), They better have my Naesala and Leanne duo if they’re going to skip Sigurd and Deirdre next year.

Great review and thanks for allowing me to help with the bio.

5 Likes

As always, a really nice review! I always look forward to reading these! Good work! :feh_caspar:

5 Likes

A great review once again!

Thanks to @NickofTime80 and @Caleb for the bios!

Anyways imo it’s a pretty cool banner, the only problem I have is with the duo skill, giving everyone true broadleaf damage :feh_lynstare:

Thanks again for the review. :feh_flaynsmile:

6 Likes

:ferdyfrown:

5 Likes

I knew I forgot someone :feh_maristare:

Sorry.

Should have checked through the bios again. The one time I was too lazy to, I forgot someone :feh_notlikethis:

5 Likes