Arts/Crit help for a new user?

Hey Yall! New user here on the site, and was wondering if yall had some insight to help out my arts crit team!
Servants I currently have available to use are: CasGil, Hans, all three Emiyas, ZerkerVlad, Caster of Okeanos, Edison, Mash, and Robin Hood. I have a few Tamamos and Wavers on my friend’s list.

Right now, I’m currently running the frontline as: Emiya (Alter)- Another Ending. CasGil- 2030. Hans- 2030. I find this setup to give Emiya (alter) plenty of crit stars and crit damage. Back line has Mash with either another 2020 or Ideal Holy King, and switching the last spot with either ZerkerVlad or Emiya (assassin), both holding formal craft, or K.scope.

Also, as I’m new to the site, I’d really appreciate if yall could point me ont to a rules/FAQs section or post. Idk If I’m blind or just dumb, but I couldn’t seem to find one, thank you in advance!

2 Likes

Hello new user! I’m pretty new to the game so I won’t be of much help but new faces are always nice to see.

3 Likes

Hi there, welcome to the forums!

For starters, it’s excellent that you have Caster Gilgamesh, as he is a very strong Arts support, and he’s most notable for generating a heck ton of stars. So that’s good.

Unfortunately, nobody else you have really fits the role of the actual damage dealer in an Arts Crit team with exception of Emiya (Assassin) given his second skill. You can also make do with Emiya (Alter) in this regard since he’s generally high damage anyway, but don’t expect his crit damage to reach the high ceilings that other servants like Saberlot can.

Both Tamamo or Waver would work well for you, but Waver might be better if you want to go the crit route because of his absolutely nutty first skill. Of course, just as an Arts team alone, what you have is excellent and will work well enough for your purposes.

1 Like

They didn’t exactly make it the easiest to find, so it’s fine that you missed it.
https://community.gamepress.gg/guidelines

1 Like