Can i get some help for who to pick with free 4* tickets?

Hello dear masters, welcome to this long noob question. I’m the noob here.

First of all, with this weeks half AP free quests i realize i don’t have a problem for farming anymore. So i decided to lean on an either stall team which i usually lack on CQ (I had to spend a SQ on Salter memorial despite the best stall team i gather around with mash-hans-merlin as a support) or a general purpose CQ

Okay so i tell myself since i lack a gold lancer i should go with Laltoria. Easy to choose as something i lack and gameplay. I checked tier list and satisfy by my choice. Then gacha spits on me a ST lancer Raikou.

So now i’m torn apart again. I lack ruler and avengers on class matter, so i could either choose them but they are not recommended by gameplay reason. At this point I’m not sure if i’ll be in trouble against rulers either.

I check tier list again. There is lancelot but i never have any trouble against lancers since i got mordred despite her skills aren’t even at 6. Besides I have fran saber for an ST saber.

Again with laltoria, she seems like a pretty good choice to overlook considering i lack any aeo lancer in my cheldea.

But my biggest problem seems to be a stall team for CQ. Pretty much my only option to gather a stall team with hans-mash-merlin(support). My only gold caster is helena. So i should choose, Maybe medea lily? I don’t feel like it

The only other thing to do with this ticket is to go for is np2 a servant. In that case i’ll go either of these
gawain
emiya (i got both)
helena
wu
herc

TL;DR
Should i choose for laltoria despite idk how to use critics effectively, lancelot for ST NP spam saber or should go for a stall team? If stall team who am i suppose to choose?

Thank you in advance

If you are only picking latoria because aoe lancer…well the Christmas rerun event will give you jalter lily who is a fine AoE lancer. She even has a 20% battery to make farming easier.