Fate grand order developers diary #1

20 Likes

they finally remembered the extra mystic code needed to be added to the rp shop. fucking finally

also fgo the stage camelot is a nice surprise. bd later, please

free quartz and bait banners. qol is cool too, though I want to see the full update list for it, to see if it has any of the stuff jp’s had that I’d like for us to get

14 Likes

I’ve been waiting for the filter for NP and card types since I started playing.

7 Likes

Thanks for sharing!

30+ new features and improvements…

Can we get Arash/KoRT AU pls, a full screen with no blue border is nice too

7 Likes

I want daily MP :fgo_brynsad:

6 Likes

:catroll: now I actually have to choose between lanterns and that mc for my free rps. Maybe see what my bond levels look like after the lottery. Not that I could buy it before Gilfest anyway, I’ve already spent most of my summer 3 rps

Wonder if we’ll get any of the skipped camelot banners. I’d love to np5 my saberlot finally. Not that I should roll with skadi so close and saving non existent after merlin’s tsundere act.

List of all 30 updates not covered by the video. Got some nice qol stuff, others rather meh for me.

12 Likes

This update looks rather nice as far as QoL is concerned but that extra shortcut button at the bottom bar is going to need some getting used to… The 2 row buf/debuff for servants is the best thing imo

4 Likes

Oh, so they did find a way to include a KYOMAF banner this year as well. It even kind of fits with the school theme: Raikou is student council president, Murasaki is a librarian and Kintoki is a delinquent.

Definitely didn’t expect FGO Stage to be brought over here. Maybe someday they will bring the skipped Winter Caravan banners as well in some form.

8 Likes

wow apparently we’re getting most of JP’s interface so that’s really cool, hell even the random ascension feature wich came at 5th anni iirc

tho I was still hoping for the cc upgrade to come earlier but oh well

5 Likes