Free SR Ticket 2021/2022

Hey everyone!

I am new to FGO and I saw that for the 12 million download campaign, there was a free 4* choice ticket.
Will there be another one this year or possibly next year?
Does anybody know?

Thank you!

There’ll be no free SR ticket in the future so far, but an SSR one next year

21 Likes

Got it, thanks!

The SR ticket JP got in the fall of 2019 was tied to a Babylonia anime release campaign rather than a download campaign like normal. And NA got that campaign after a couple months instead of two years later despite having just received a SR ticket a couple months prior. So so far NA has already received all SR tickets jp has gotten and to the best of our clairvoyant knowledge we only have the SSR ticket next year to look forward to until JP gets another one.

4 Likes

I still don’t know what I want to do with the SSR ticket. Probably grab either Napoleon or Jinako since I have no plans to roll their respective rate-up banners.

4 Likes

I’d probably get Drake if I don’t manage to get her before we get it.

…but my fully grailed 2000/2000 Jeanne would really appreciate being NP3 (that is, if I don’t manage to get more copies until then, as she is NP2 right now). :catroll:

4 Likes

I’ll probably pick napoleon now that I actually caught my carrot. But if napoleon comes home before then, carrots and ozy will probably need to arm wrestle for an np upgrade. The other general SSRs I’m missing don’t particularly interest me.

2 Likes

There are a few on that list who could take an NP upgrade, but I feel like I’d be more excited about the ticket if I chose a new Servant, which leaves me with…

Achilles (I like him just fine, but not a priority)
Europa (No)
Napoleon (Just want the art)
Ganesha (Oddball who does her basic job fine at NP1)
Bradamante (She grew on me during Christmas)

3 Likes

:fgo_oohlala:

I mostly want napoleon for his voice lines, he’ll be more entertaining than normal arunja or tesla even if he won’t perform any better.