Friend List Anxiety

I have been playing since January and have never rolled the actual gacha after the tutorial roll (I started playing for Saber Astolfo coming out this Novemeber and have been saving up since the first day). My best servants are a grailed bond 10 Herc, grailed 10/10/6 vanilla Cu and a lvl 85 Kuro. I try my best to make my support list good-ish and equip the free event ces within 2 days of the event starting. Now, my friends are like big whales. They got the high np five stars and shiz. My question is why these people even accepted my friend request when I was a lvl 50 kid with a 2/1/1 lvl 60 Herc and why they don’t simply unfriend me. Wouldn’t some guy with an NP5 Merlin or NP5 Gil be better for these guys? I don’t even have a single five star and all the non welfare fourstars I have (D’eon, Herc and Liz) I got from the tutorial roll. Why do whales bother associating with scrubs like me, is my question. Bond 10 Hercs are not that rare and mine isn’t even level 100 yet, only 96. I really want to know what is going on in the brains of these whales, what makes them work. Can anybody with at least a Master’s Degree in Whaleology explain?

(My support roster is Liz, D’eon, Kuro, Cu, Hans, Ryouma, Cursed Arm (gonna replace him with Gray soon), Herc and BB, all max leveled and max silver foued with at least one level 6 skill on each of them)

9 Likes

Because they wanna help a new player :ak_talulahsmile:

I’d add you. If I wasn’t full

Also, the difference between supports is minimal. I value a fl skadi less than tama or lanling, even if that unit isn’t that well raised, because people eventually raise their units. It isn’t hard to find the top of the line meta casters. Whether it’s one skadi or another, I can barely tell who is who. Plus. If I wanted to, I could probably cheese the game with my own servants.

23 Likes