Gilfest 2020: Exhibition Quest Official Thread!

Official thread to post videos, discussions on the exhibition quests.

1 Like

Gonna test my brand new NP2 Enkidu on the Tawara CQ, he’s only 6/10/6 but i think he can handle it.

I hope I can do it with my np2 enkidu too, but I don’t know if I should try solo or full team, I’m not good at soloing and those crits hit hard on disadvantage cass in the videos… Maybe I’ll fill up with taunters, time PG avicebron for np protection?
Also have grailed cu to try.

Haven’t read up on any others yet… One at a time…

1 Like

I’ll try a team first since the Lancer Raikou + Enkidu combo has already gotten me through a lot of strong Archer bosses.

Solos can be fun but we don’t have thinks like Maid in Orleans or White Vessel yet so Enkidu’s solo potential while good, isn’t gonna be perfected for a while.

tenor

I’m ready to get destroyed by all the CQ’s but I must persevere for the tickets.

4 Likes

If you think these are bad, you’re not gonna like Saber Wars 2’s Dark Rounds.

Unlike NeroFest, I hope to participate this time around. With Skadi on my side, I should be more than ready! :fgo_buster:

Hopefully, I won’t regret insta-MLB’ing all 5 Powermod CEs I own… :fgo_casgilworry:

Not much to say, a bit annoying but that’s about it.

3 Likes

Just steamrolled Touta with a random friend Clay solo :fgo_gudako:

I really shouldn’t waste too much time on CQs but this one put some funny ideas in my head that I want to try :fgo_morilaugh:

3 Likes

First time solo’ing with Lv 90 NP1 Clay 6/6/6 with Atlas. Got a bit iffy towards the end but a kill is a kill, especially when it only took one attempt. Going to keep Clay on my event support in case anyone needs some Clay love :green_heart:

Easy Tama Shark solo is easy.

Might try a medusa lily solo next…

7 Likes

Borrowed a tamashark and beat it with her, Medusa, and Clay

3 Likes

This was a very easy solo. I didn’t even pay attention to what debuffs he was hitting me with:

1 Like