Halloween Myrrh Build advice needed

So I was just going into one of my other F2P accounts and realized I had a H! Myrrh. Because of the recent banner I thought why not, so I spent some orbs (~200) on getting more H! Myrrhs as I like her character. I got up to +4. I have never built a unit properly before so I want to ask how does this look? I made this on a unit builder, haven’t committed into anything yet

3 Likes

Looks fairly good to me, dunno about the Seal though. I know it increases her mobility, but once she’s below max HP, it’s a useless seal, and there’s no guarantee that Aether will heal her to full and she’ll stay at full until your turn.

1 Like

@myrrhder where you at bro

1 Like

Imagine not @'ing @KupicZR, the nerve Marx.

1 Like

at that hour I just woke up

How has nobody @Venatorio yet? Our dragarmor guy?

Cause he said he doesn’t have Myrrh, cause of Iðunn.

Oh. Well I’m sure he could still give some advice.

Leeching WiFi from a Starbucks.

@nobody625

Everything looks good besides her questionable seal (which could have its uses on some maps, if I’m being honest, though once under 100% it’s kinda useless). C skill is up to preference (but if you want more mobility, her native Armor March is really useful if paired with another armor) otherwise a solid choice (though I typically default to Atk Smoke when she’s not on an armoured team).

For her seal, I (as well as most users) would highly recommend Quick Riposte 3 since that guarantees doubles on both PP and EP. Or even a Res boosting skill like Distant Defense 3 or Warding Stance 3, though she loses out on a follow up.

Also, here’s my H!Myrrh because she’s my absolute favourite character.

I also have DC on her, but I’ve recently put FDR3 since a friend of mine has it on his as well and it’s an amazing skill for more mixed bulk.

3 Likes