Help an f2p player with e- luck and e- skill

hi. so i started playing fgo in february, so i don’t have much high-levelled servants. i always rely on support, until shimousa and lb 2. im stuck at lb 2 sigurd battle and shimousa toMOE battle, and i confused to servants should i levelled up for finishing lb2(forced napoleon/brynhildr) and shimousa(forced musashi, duh). here’s my servants:

2 Likes

He is more than enough against Sigurd because of the support nature of his skills. You can bring Euryale for anti-male shenanigans. Sigurd can’t be charmed tho.

I can’t say the same to her though. This really made the duels a lot harder than it should have been.

Oh, and by the way, WELCOME

oh, ok then i will levelled up her first

lololol thank you

Just now noticed you have a Waver. I’m surprised he isn’t maxed level yet even though you’re now in LB. He’s arguable the best support for any team as he can charge your NP, increase attack, defense, crit and has some utility in his NP too.

Helena is also a great support and can also be put on any team as she has team battery, stars, and rainbow support. She can also clear waves and become more powerful after her NP upgrade.

Even just those 2, along with maxed Mash, and a friend DPS servant, it is already a good team.

Oh and also, try to NP5 your 3 star servants for best results haha

1 Like

You should max out Waver ASAP because he’s one of the best support in the game. After that, you can borrow a dame dealer from your friends.
PS: Waver + Helena + Seig can do some disgustingly powerful combos.

1 Like

You call yourself E luck and you have good servants, that’s lying

9 Likes

Claims E- luck, but has Waver.

… But doesn’t have Nero.

7 Likes

That waver will make life sooooo much easier for you. You must max him, you absolutely must.

1 Like

As has already been said, first priority is Waver.