Help with Camelot

Hi to everybody, Im a bit new to the game, and I have a few problems with the camelot singularity.
Until now, I usually brute-force my way to this level, but right now I feel quite overwhelmed with this, and the servants I tend to use doesn’t seem to cut it anymore, can someone give me some advice to how to proceed?
Servants
Saber:
Altria Pendragon (alter) lvl 85 np1
Fergus mac Roich lvl 33 np2
Elisabeth Báthory (Brave) lvl 1 np1
Siegfried lvl 1 np1
Gilles de Rais lvl1 np2
Gaius Julius Caesar lvl1 np4

Archer
Euryale lvl 60 np5
Tawara Touta lvl30 np2
David lvl 7 np4
Billy the kid lvl1 np4
Robin Hood lvl1 np5
Arash lvl1 np5

Lancer:
Altria Pendragon (Alter) lvl 83 np1
Enkidu lvl60 np1
Cú chulainn lvl11 np5
Karna lvl1 np1
Jeanne d’Arc Alter SantLily lvl1 np1
Elisabeth Báthory lvl1 np1
Hektor lvl1 np3
Romulus lvl1 np4
Cú chulainn (prototype) lvl1 np5
Diarmuid Ua Duibhne lvl1 np5
Leonidas lvl1 np5
Musashibou Benkei lvl1 np3

Rider
Martha lvl 60 np1
Boudica lvl40 np5
Alexander lvl1 np3
Ushiwakamaru lvl 1 np1
Medusa lvl1 np2
Edward Teach lvl1 np3
Georgios lvl1 np5

Caster
Nitocris lvl60 np2
Paracelsus von Hohenheim lvl12 np3
Cú chulainn lvl1 np1
Geronimo lvl1 np4
Mephistopheles lvl1 np4
Charles Babbage lvl1 np2
Medea lvl1 np2
William Shakespeare lvl1 np4
Hans Christian Andersen lvl1 np5
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart lvl1 np5
Gilles de Rais lvl1 np1

Assassin
First Hassan lvl 70 np1
Hassan f the Serenity lvl60 np4
Mata Hari lvl36 np5
Fumma"Evil wind" Kotaru lvl 24 np4
Jing Ke lvl1 np5
Henry Jekyll lvl1 np5
Hassan of the Hundred Personas lvl1 np5
Phantom of the pera lvl1 np5
Charles-Henri Sanson lvl1 np5
Hassan of the cursed Arm lvl 1 np5
Sasaki Kojirou lvl1 np5

Berserker
Florence Nightingale lvl 70 np1
Tamamo Cat lvl 70 np1
Kiyohime lvl1 np4
Darius lvl1 np3
Lu Bu lvl1 np3
Eric Bloodaxe lvl1 np5
Caligula lvl1 np5
Asterios lvl1 np5
Spartacus lvl1 np5

Special Class
Mash lv50 np1
Avenger of Shinjuku lvl1 np1
Mecha Eli-chan lvl1 np3