Help with team building and which servants to focus on

I’m a noob when it comes to team building and the game itself, any suggestions on any farming and high level content teams I can build with the servants i have and which servants i should focus on strengthening and leveling up.

For farming you’ll want to focus on AoE servants. Raikou is your main farmer, level her up. She can also be use in some high level content but it’s not generally advise since she is a Berserker.

1 Like

holy crap 11 5* star that’s some ex luck. I didn’t think it was possible for a beginner to be this lucky.

1 Like

Either really lucky or he inherit the account from someone else

2 Likes

Haha, well ive had the game since launch and have been logging in just to do pulls with login quartz and the monthly tickets, i only really just got in the game now since i managed to pull jalter :)

2 Likes

That’s a long down time wow, nice to have you back.

1 Like

how far are you in the story?

I got to the beginning of camelot, have been putting off since i heard how difficult that part is

oh I see than you pretty far in the story. I recommend doing the da vinci event if your’re not doing it already.

2 Likes

Thanks for the tip :) been farming it since yesterday

alright good luck than. if you’re struggling with any event feel free to ask away.

2 Likes

Since so much of the game is farming, Arash, Nitocris, Helena, and Rin will all be large quality of life improvements for you. You really need to level at least their NP battery skills though. Raikou as well but she needs help charging her NP.