Hi Btw I'm new here Anyone play in jp server?

Hi Btw I’m a new member from Asia I can’t certainly say where I’m from but Does anyone Play in JP server?

Any guides for servants Welcomed… Or being friends in FGO jp! just make it friendly at least
Ps: Don’t mock me for getting Jeanne or Anastasia

fategrandorder|690x388 !

fategrandorder|690x388

:catwave:
hihi,

im too lazy to add so i would prefer if you add me thx :>

welcome to our not so small community
think we have quite a few jp players here, tho im not sure if they’ll notice this thread

what guides for servants do you need or want?

that img is outdated and i probably will update it after i max more servants skill in this event

Hi there I’m from Asia too and I’ve been playing JP for about a year now (since Summer 2018). I have Merlin but he’s under-leveled.

Welcome! I only started on JP a couple of months ago which is why my skills and levels are kinda lacking but they’ll get there… eventually.

No problem merlin under leveled Well at least you must often farm for mama prisms and burn every servant that not you want

I need guide for Jeanne and Anastasia btw thanks for the warm welcome

man a few months ago and 5 goddamn ssr
does everyone who start jp have such good luck wtf

@james.mxster.fate
its late for me rn so ill write some short explanations tmr since i also havent looked at your support setup, but mind telling me everyone you hgave possibly

so i can start working on it when i wake up

Not a problem…At least everyone do have a common knowledge of Class affinity

I’ve sent an invite.
IGN is Ritsuka.

Nothing wrong with having either of Jeanne or Anastasia.
Jeanne is a good servant to own if you get stuck with some harder enemies or odd gimmicks for boss fights.

Haven’t used Anastasia much but AoE NP and battery are always a nice combination, as a bonus the rest of her skills are also pretty good.

Thanks for the tips…Well at least Jeanne Carried me along with my friends support