How's the Cheer For Master drop rate on your end?

On mine, it’s pretty disheartening. I just opened the 15th box (which is actually low-balling the amount of runs I did, as I grinded out the medals for the Lore and the Eternal Gears in the shop, so I was running less efficient nodes), and I didn’t get a single drop yet.

On the other hand, the Secret Archer Gem drop rate of the qualifier seems to be ridiculously high, something close to 50% I’d reckon, and considering that I am in the process of fattening up my Emiyalter, it is more than welcome.

I got a Cheer for Master drop on the first day, so I farmed the currency shop to get the 4 other CE. I decided to MLB it, reasoning was that the petal nodes are better later on and it would help friends in my support list.

But now I am running with just +2 petal bonus, on my 13th box right now.

I’m going to do the challenge quests today, I saw that the CE can drop so fingers crossed.

I have 19808 petals (only opened 6 boxes) and 1 x mlb CFM and 4 from drops. It sounds like I’m flexing but think about the 20k petals farmed That drop rate sounds about right

2 Likes

Got my first drop today. Hope to get some more during the next few days, but as it stands I’m alright. At least I can definitely MLB it afterwards.

Regarding other people… I did see a guy with an MLB CfM + 3 Non-MLB copies, so that guy had at least 4 CE drops. So there you go.

Right now you could open 33 boxes total (if I did the math right). How many apples have you eaten until now?

It seems like all I needed was to complain, as I just got my first drop. Neat. Now, if I could get another one, then I would be able to MLB one and still keep a +4-5 petal bonus while opening up a slot so that I could properly 3 turn the last node (right now I need to facecard the first wave, so I am usually running it in 4-5 turns).