I Believe You May Be Confused

… you’re supposed to be Bernadetta… maybe you’re just having an identity crisis.

I’m not worried about them not being a focus hero… I’m new to the game, so I still don’t know which heroes are good or which aren’t worth using. Is, Claude any good or should I try for a Bernadetta?

I’ve just been completing circles after using the free tickets ( I have 2 left).

14 Likes

For PvE content that Claude should serve you well.
Unless you like Bernie then pull for her.
Bernie > Claude

5 Likes

These are my other pulls from the Herofest banner…

…in case any ne was curious. I also got Sue was a random free pull and I got Tiki from Overseeas Memories…

4 Likes

Who was your CYL 3 pick?

2 Likes

What is CYL 3??

3 Likes

CYL 3 stands for “Choose your legend 3”
Basically you can pull a free 5* off of it.

3 Likes

Ahh I see… I haven’t pulled either of the free pulls from the first banners yet.

3 Likes

Pull your favorite if you don’t have one I strongly recommend Veronica and Micaiah.

7 Likes

Ha that’s funny I got a Claude from that banner too lmao.

If you’re thinking about who to choose, I recommend B!Vero and B!Micaiah. I can go more in depth about that if you like on why I think so.

And also Claude is good, and seeing as you’ve only just started, it’s fine to use pretty much whoever you want for PvE content. That aside, Claude is pretty good anyways. Not as good as Bernie but he’s still good

8 Likes

Well… Same lull fodder…

1 Like

I will also throw my hat into picking Brave Veronica & Brave Micaiah. They’re generally the strongest choices from those two free summons, and they will help you quite a bit :feh_birbpeek:
Claude is still very good, so don’t worry about using him. At the beginning of the game, it’s useful to keep every 5* you get to round out your barracks.

4 Likes

I need that lull…

1 Like

I’ll take you up on that offer, thank you. Also, I appreciate all the other insight as well. Thanks for your input!