I need help building a team pls

I just started playing this game like 2 days ago and I don’t know what to do for a team and want some suggestions. Also, I have a lot of crystals and was wondering if I should save them, or use them (and if use them, what pack should I use for summoning?)
My SP and EX characters are below

Personally, I would save your crystals for summoning for better characters. Some characters to look out for are SSJ Vegito, Gogeta, SSB Goku, SSB Vegeta, and SSJ2 Gohan Red. Check out the gamepress tier list for the best characters and what characters to look out for! Also, for your team I would go with
Core:
SP Freiza Yellow
SP Coora Red
SP King Cold Blue
BEnch
SP Freiza Blye
EX Frieza Blue
EX Frieza Yellow

2 Likes

Okey so Considering you’ve started to play not a long time Ago the team you’re gonna make here is not gonna stay for long ( cos Obviously you’ll get more characters in no time), even though I don’t feel like you need a real team comp while starting the game since you’re mostly gonna farm PVE, I’m still gonna try to come ou with something.

What I’ll do with these units will be a LineAge Of Evil/Freeza Force Team.
I’ll Use :
Core -
SP 1st Form Freeza BLU, SP Metal Cooler RED SP Final Form Freeza YEL, SP
Bench -
Final Form Cooler BLU and the two EX 1st form Freeza you have (BLU and YEL)

It’s not gonna Be optimal but I guess It will do the trick for a good start and I’m not going to explain Why this team is okay or not since your unit bank will change a lot in a very short period of time even though I don’t advise you to start PVP ( take time to farm and learn the game a bit before)
About the team Above Still, I’d advise you to Max the core characters ( Even tho SP FF Cooler BLU is good he’s a bit less efficient and getting Z-boosted less than the others so I wouldn’t Use it in the core nor farm him up to 3000 first)