I need some help on creating a team

You can consider me as a rookie I don’t have any SSR but I so have some nice SR servants and I decided to put up a team. I’m considering Rama / Emiya Assasin / Caster Gil. My strategy is to use Emiya to generate crit stars for Rama and use Cas Gil as support but I don’t know if that would work. Any help would be appreciated. If you’re willing to help I can write down all my servants. PS: my servant lvls aren’t that high but I’ll farm them up soon.

1 Like

It’s viable in shorter burst battles - It takes 50 stars to guarantee a crit on each and every card.

Cas Gil with a high rank 1st skill will generate stars - a lot of them. Make sure that when he uses his np that you have this skill activated. At rank 10 it’s not uncommon for cas gil to generate 30+ stars on his np. I would suggest a CE that allows him to get his np off faster. Dragon’s Meridian or better

Emiya also has 15 hits on his NP. Make sure Cas Gil’s 1st skill is active when he np. 30+stars is not uncommon . Use a CE that either has arts up or NP gain up

Use rama’s skill to gather stars when there’s not a lot of stars . Watch him go to work. Use a Craft essence that has either buster up or critdamage up.

Focus on arts crits for Emiya and Cas gil. They don’t have the best np gain and their ability to generate stars on np is their strength.

Your biggest problem is keeping your team alive the further you progress the story. So you’ll need to start investing in servants that can keep your squad alive eventually.

1 Like

Many Thanks! One more question who would you recommend in late game to keep my team alive

If you post a screenshot of your roster people would be able to give advice on multiple combinations of servants you could use.

Not knowing a lot of your roster a screenshot would be useful.