I played like phatt sheit in Summoner S lmfao (hbu?)

Man. I wasnt expecting my power spread out to be so hard to understand. Ah well. I had fun, more then I woulda if I was allowed to use my final form.

Anyway. Even soren gets smashed sometimes.

How yall do so far?

look at me in beginner mode… Like a cute lil clubbed seal :feh_stoopidkempf:

Anyway. S is way more fun then R. For me so far. More fun teams to see when people actually are forced to change it up a bit. This is my first time in the lettered duels. Couldn’t be bothered last time. Imma lil sad I cant keep going. Its a growing process, duels.

You start off being trash. Improve. Have fun. Smash. Get bored.

7 Likes

I’m gonna leave my experience to the last day and build/practice my last two teams. They still need field-testing. I’ve only practiced my farm-animal marching-ball of death and my Ophelia + P!Hinoka comp, my A!Laegjarn + Riev instant AOE comp and my pathfinder + canto comp still need investing and testing.

4 Likes

Mm hmm. Its super fun to build teams, sadly I.made the wisest decision and didnt test a thing. Fortunately no one ever chose team 1 outa my group. Unfortunately… I also didnt. I wanted to play with my other teams.

I use rein and kempf all the time. I thought itd be fun to experence my flyhardt with horse range! And it was… Till I got a big ol smakky poo form fjromy kun.

I shoulda went with the defensive build on him lol.

Most people didnt lemme test my lexy team… That made me sad. 5rng vantage lex is super hot. I guess they fear corn… :feh_elisad:

3 Likes

I just threw some teams together without much though beyond coverage, putting in some units known to be difficult to throw the enemy off from the teams with my actual invested units in and that’ll do. Did one battle and won so I’m on the board for rewards and I’m done. No sense putting in effort for rank when all the rewards are the same.