Is it good to have high lvl mashu?

Hi, I’m new at this game.
At first I didn’t care to much about Mash. Not until Meijin Ishin Pillar fight, I realize how useful she is. I raise her from lv 18 to 60 without thinking then max her 1st skil and worth it.
Recently I finish Camelot and get her NP + skill upgrade. Now my mashu lv cap is 70 and have 10k HP. Do I still need to raise her?

You’ll still want to raise her to lvl 80 10/10/10 eventually. She’s just that good of a defensive support, + zero team cost gives a lot of flexibility to field more 5* CE’s and servants.

Dude, she is one of the best 3-4 star servant… It’s worth to raise her lvl 80 and max level all her skill. She isn’t particularly good at farming, but she is incredibly valuable on challenging quest (furthermore she cost 0).

I don’t think I have seen grailed Mashu but all Mashu should be lvl 80.

Considering her AP cost, she’s the best servant on the game by far ! So leveling her is top priority.

Mashu can’t be grailed

While her damage is low, she make that up with her neutrality against all class and her high HP. All of her skill leans toward defensive(except for Ortenaus custome dress that force upon her during Lost Belt) that will save your dps during boss battle. Ortenaus will change her role to taunter instead of defender. More reason is her low cost can help you hold event CE much easier.

Yup very unluckily… After raising her to 80 I was searching at palingenesis before realised I can’t grail her :fgo_pout:

You already finished Camelot, and still haven’t seen Mashu’s worth and potential?

You gotta be kidding me.

You’ll need her in the fight against Kiara in CCC event. You need to bulk up her HP even more so your team can guarantee higher chance of survival.

First rule of FGO: Max best kouhai. Level 80, 10/10/10. Do it immediately.