Is NP5 Van Gogh worth summoning over 5 other distinct SSR?

Hello all!
First of all, I want to apologize for my poor writing as english is not my native language (I am French for those who wonder). Moreover I remark that this is just a long analysis I’ve done to justify myself xD, so maybe it is not as general as you could think. Feel free to not read the details of my analysis (the arrows), you don’t need them to respond I think.

I post this topic in order to have some feedback on the question I asked in the title, namely is NP5 Van Gogh worth summoning gameplay-wise. Before you comment on how obvious the answer is, let me explain my thought process.

Who am i and why I want VG

I started playing fairly recently, during summer this year, so my roster is quite underdevelopped. I had no servant that appealed to me enough to compel me to roll for them, as I was happy with the f2p ones (the Sakura fan in me is satisfied with the Parvati I got from my first summoning), so to enhance my gaming experience I planned to roll just for the meta casters.

But then I saw some Gogh gameplay on YT, and she seemed to be so fun to use! I really liked her design
and the way she talks, and she felt really strong as a support as well as a DPS. I could say it was a coup de foudre (love at first sight) and I really wanted to summon for her.

I then tried to evaluate Van Gogh on a gameplay perspective, and I found out that she is the best crit support for foreigners (thus becoming my sole reason to roll for summer BB on new years), a good crit DPS herself, a good soloer, and a good general support albeit without battery.
She is good on many areas but nether the best choice, unless in very specific teams. But then I compared her to Ashiya Douman, and I remarked that a NP5 Van Gogh would be better than Douman as a support, as she will give the DPS 100% crit damge, 30 + 30 + 20 = 80% attack up/defense down on ennemy and 20 % quick resistance down.