Is Skadi good in this team?

I don’t have many 4* and 5* servants, i’m using the same team since i started playing: Saberlot, Hans, Atalante, Achilles and Mash (all bond 10, except Achilles is bond 8). With Lostbelt Mash now is completally useless, so I wanted to replace her. I know Skadi is good for quick team (so with my Atalante and Achilles should be perfect, right?) but is she also good with Saberlot and Hans? (im talking about her NP). If not, who could be perfect for those two?

Thank you for ur answer.

Skadi is good in every team, but especially with Atalante and Achilles. Even with non-quick servants, a 50% NP battery and -30% def (effectively +30% attack for your whole team) is amazing. Roll for her.

1 Like

thank you for your answer. But isn’t it a bit risky? I mean Mash was amazing in my team because she could protect my Saberlot and Hans, and her NP combined with my caster was just incredible for my saber. Skadi doesn’t offer any kind of defense support. Is she op anyway?

I wouldn’t call Skadi OP, per se. She is a Big Four support, however, and one of the only two servants in the game that can charge an allied NP by 50%, which makes her extremely valuable for farming. Her NP has a 1-hit evade buff, so she can use that to protect the party against NPs, if you can charge it quickly enough.

For Hans/Saberlot, your best support options would be either Caster Gilgamesh (if you want to go all-in on arts crits) or Tamamo (the best arts support in the game). Merlin is always great for his party invul and passive star/NP gen, even if his buster buff isn’t being used. Of course, Waver is good in every team, as well.