Let's get to know each other

Hello GP people!

So I’ve realized I’ve been on this forum for over a year and a half and I don’t know much about anyone here. For most of you I simply make a mental picture and tend to stick to it (Is it a boy or a girl? Is he american, english, chinese?..). Probably I’m missing a lot since I usually don’t read the fluff sections where things get a little more relaxed and off topic.

I’ve decided to make a short not-very detailed survey in case you wanna join in and share things and in the end get to know each other better.

As for me I’m a (nice) spanish guy in my thirties, I work as an operator for a plant of electrical vehicles and I’m in love with my labrador(ish) dog ‘Goofy’. I confess I haven’t played most of FE games since I was a SEGA kid but I’m trying my best to play them these days.

Here we go:

My age
  • A young toddler 10-15
  • 15-20
  • 20-25
  • 25-30
  • 30-35
  • Too old to be here

0 voters

My closest time zone
  • Western USA
  • Eastern USA
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • East Asia-Australia

0 voters

I feel like…
  • A boy
  • A girl
  • Neither
  • Both
  • like myself

0 voters

My favourite FE game
  • Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon and the Blade of Light
  • Fire Emblem Gaiden
  • Fire Emblem: Mystery of the Emblem
  • Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War
  • Fire Emblem: Thracia 776
  • Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade
  • Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade
  • Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones
  • Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance
  • Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn
  • Fire Emblem Awakening
  • Fire Emblem Fates
  • Fire Emblem: Three Houses
  • Fire Emblem Heroes

0 voters

10 Likes

Even more specific info about me:
I live in San Francisco (it says that in my bio, so no new information there)
While 3H is probably my favorite, FE7 comes really close.
Since you mentioned your dog, I have two cats :cat: :cat:

11 Likes

I screwed the polls, was meant to be all public but only did that on the first question lol.