Let's see your first 5* servant and your historia with them

I’m going to begen,

my first SSR servant was Ozy,i got him in the ccc banner of Lip and Melt(and Suzuka),he was may first ever not ferwell gold servant, today he is 6/6/6 NP 1 +1000 ATK/HP,
Now you:

12 Likes

Well, my 1st was technically Altera:

This was 10 days after I started playing. She’s NP3 and Bond 7 now; before I understood how team comps worked she got worked a lot more because I’d just bring whatever 3 Sabers had the highest Attack value into a battle against Lancers. This event has the mats to raise her skills higher; I’m not quite sure what they’ll go to (she’s at 7/6/7 right now)

The other 2 both reached Bond 10 already (OG Saber on 12/27/2018; Orion on 06/03/2019). OG Saber is 10/10/6 and, just recently thanks to a YOLO ticket on the story banner, NP2. To be honest, considering her upcoming Strengthening and her now NP2 status, she’s in line for me to give her the special bond grails next year. Orion is NP2 (she spooked during the original da Vinci run) and 8/8/9 (those feathers; I never have enough). Even after Squirtoria came, she was a go to for me for Arts Archer for the longest time - she took me through the 1st Rashomon when I needed to drain Ibaraki’s NP/dodge; she got me through Camelot against Gawain; she got me through the 1st Memorial CQ against SAlter (I think?) However, other Archer options exist so she doesn’t seem likely to get the Bond grails anytime soon.

(Edit: It wasn’t part of the screenshot but Scathach also came on 11/23 - she’s also at Bond 10, needs feathers to take her 1st skill from 7—>10, and got a lot of use as my premier boss killer for almost 2 years)

12 Likes