Na unused account

hi, anyone has unused account that i can play? I wanted to play fate and my fate veteran friend told me to just buy starter account with ssrs something along that but i don’t have paypal. I do play azur alot and wanted to try fate. if anyone has spare i would gladly take it.thanks!

I actually did a bunch of rerolling for Gilgamesh when the game first launched, and kept the codes for a few of the better rolls. Would something like this do?

2 Likes

If op doesn’t take it I would love to have it. I’ve been rerolling on and off for a couple of months looking for a 5 star to start out with.

I like to have it as well, having very bad luck with rolls.

Hi! sorry for the late reply, but I would definitely want to have this. <o<

You guys should probably DM him if you haven’t already.

As it happens there are two more, so sure why not. Might as well drop all three while I’m at this. I’ll DM a pic of one of the other two to you, they’re pretty similar accounts actually.

I have an account with level 50 dantes and level 60 cleo. at oceanos. nothing else significant. message me.

1 Like

Hi. Can i continue playing your account? Still dont have account yet

Sorry op someone else asked first

OP literally asked for the account in the thread, why would you give it to someone else?

1 Like

I’m only looking to pass off this account on first come first served.

Maybe because Shokatsu_Yotsuba think that the OP twicehd599, already get FGO acc from Djinnistorm along with Phobos and NikeUno.

I don’t have the account yet. don’t worry I’ll update here once I get one.

Haven’t you get acc from Djinnistorm ?.
On above post he mention that having 3 acc, so i’m sure that you, phobos, and nike get all that acc.

Nope, nothing

inside is orion + vlad extra + annie bonnie marry

pass is 1111

the fastest person win