Need advice on Exalted Chrom build

This is my first time building up a unit and I was hoping to get some advice on some A skills and Seal options for a enemy phase oriented build. For my very first build, I don’t think it’s TOO bad but any advice and input on any improvements is appreciated!

I’ve been thinking of swapping Fury out for either a bond skill or a brazen skill but am open to any suggestions

Atk/Spd Bond Bond for the A skill and maybe Atk/Def Bond in the seal?

Or if the A skill is too expensive, then you could go with dual Atk/Def Bond.

Or, you could go with the Atk/Def Bond A skill and Spd/Res Bond seal (which we’ll get next TT iirc) for +10 to all stats with his weapon active.

Since I don’t have Atk/Spd Bond fodder, I may just use it as the seal and go with Atk/Def Bond as my A skill. Although I do like the idea of boosting all stats from Spd/Res bond as the seal. I just wonder if 32 Res will be enough to survive most oneshots

I think that Fury’s fine since it is on him by default, and it gives free stats without any HP or positional requirements. (It’s the best A-Skill for him, in my opinion.) If you are dead-set on changing, then I think that Brazen skills might be more preferred than Bond skills because Brazen would be less restrictive in terms of positioning while offering better in-combat buffs that synergize pretty well with his weapon. Any Brazen that boosts Atk would be a good choice, but I think that Brazen Atk/Spd might be best to help him double more consistently after buffs, then Brazen Atk/Def to maximize his physical bulk.