Needing advice

Hello! I am a new user here, I’ve been playing FGO for almost 5 months.

From the Okeanos/Septem banner and GSSR, I got Anne & Mary (NP4), Medea Lily, Nero, Orion and Tomoe Gozen. Is there any advice you could give me on who I should prioritize leveling up first and what team composition I could do with them before getting on Camelot? Thank you so much!!!

Here’s the list of my servants if anyone wants to see it:

Definitely Nero! She’s a fabulous all-rounder servant, being useful for farming, normal quests, and especially as an anchor servant. She can also solo the final boss of Camelot pretty easily, if necessary. She only gets better in the future, with a 30% NP battery getting added in a year or so, she she’s a fabulous investment.

Being a generalist, she probably won’t be top of the list for mature accounts, but she’s amazing for newer ones. Also, she doesn’t know that she can die, so she just doesn’t.

Too-moe is also a solid investment. She’s not super outstanding yet, but she is a very good buster-meme Archer, and will eventually receive an NP strengthening that makes her among the top burst damage servants of her class. Great for bullying Sabers.

Other than that, the standard “who should I raise to prepare for Camelot?” advice applies. There’s approximately 2-3 threads on the subject each month, so pick a couple of your favorites to read over and you will be ready to rock!

1 Like

Welcome!

First of all lock your servants so you don’t actually feed them or burn them.
Second is that it feels odd that you haven’t received more 1-3* from the daily FP summons but when you do get Arash and Spartacus I advise you to raise them along with Shakespeare.
They will make farming easier.

Orion has a rather low NP gain so they fit into arts teams such as teams with Mash, Hans, Waver, Tamamo etc.
Orion has two main use areas:

• Killing male enemies
    The second skill has a massive up to 100% damage bonus for those poor men.
  • Stalling