NEW SHIT AAAAA PANIC

Aight, SG why school gals
I mean peeps gonna enjoy that, but gimme something cool

ML Lilibet? Is it time for the Arby Destroyer to get even more powerful?

Please SG, lemme have this once and give Rikoris a EE I beg it would mean the world to me

So hopefully tomorrow we gonna get more juicy stuff and hopefully news about the collab stuff
Imma excited :catdance:

2 Likes

I started playing again this morning. This looks interesting.

2 Likes

Welcome back in hell :catdestroy:
Prolly the best time to come back cause of the Group Banner and the collab that should be coming out next month or something like that :catknife:

1 Like

Tempting…

I may have to give this game a try

:feh_truestory:

Interesting 3* unit that I hope is useful hopefully with a revive skill… maybe, ML Lilibet possibly or possible costume version instead :thinking:.

“Who is that silhouette Luluca is talking about?”
Luluca: Lilibet
Also is the reward for tuning in two Liefs and 100,000 gold?
I hope they don’t give new units EE’s again, I’m thankful for both Celine and Niu to be more consistent but they haven’t given older units EEs.

That being said I just got my last copy to imprint Watcher Schuri so an EE on him would be cool.

I’m trying something, this is a 38% chance of Dual attack I believe.

1 Like

It looks like Pavel and Clarissa got EE. I love Pavel but I don’t have him on my new account ofc. I’m too lazy to watch the rest of it so I’ll just wait for people to post information.

1 Like

Lol ML lilibet is basically a Dizzy/Wonderland tene counter killing debuffs on herself and boosts her CR depending how much debuffs are applied when her bar hits 100% (if i got that right) with a silence in the S1 and the 3* stops CR boosting with restrict with her S1 and the other skill while also doing barriers like AI with the S3. That 3*s card doing barriers based on 10% of health is really good with high HP healers like AI and Destina who come to mind

2 Likes
1 Like
1 Like