Okay, this is getting ridiculous

So, a little background info.

I’ve started playing Arknights because SilverAsh is there, and kept rerolling until gacha was kind enough to give him to me. I was pretty happy (still am, probably always will be :'D). I’m an F2P (mostly, excluding the monthly card), so I usually roll until the guaranteed 5* off a banner, and then stop.

My second SSR, The Burninator, arrived in 11 days since I started playing, and I might not be that happy to get her then I was stupid, ok?, but a new operator is a new operator, yay!

The next day - BAM! - “Top Operator” tag arrives! Me: :fgo_meltbirb: I’ve entrusted myself to RNG with just that tag, and Apple Pie came home. I love you, my angel with a shotgun ^^ Well, okay, that prooobably should be Executioner, but he isn’t home yet T_T

I should’ve known something is going to go bizarre right then.

So, in March Hoshi’s banner comes. I’ve really wanted her back then, so I rolled. BAM! - two Nightingales. Rate up is a lie :fgo_jeannu: But ok, fine, she’s a good medic, she has shields, she has phantoms, I’ve got Liskarm, so we’ll manage without Hoshi.

Five days later I’m getting “Top Operator” tag again, and, hoping to get Hoshi, set “Defender” as well but actually get Saria. Not regretting it one bit, but I think the Universe was trying to tell me something :sweat_smile:

Suddenly, 1.5 weeks later, another “Top Operator” tag O_O Yes, I’ll go explode.

Actually, that time it was a brutal choice.

Yostar is evil.
Anyway, I pick “Top Operator”, and guess what? My third Nightingale. Okay, FINE.

Then Skadi spooked me when I tried to get a single Executor, and she’s great, but I want my battle angel :fgo_jeannu: