Party setup

Hi! Im new to fgo like 2-3 months of playing and can anyone help me build a party setup for every type of card (quick art and buster) or if u have any suggestions on what to get servants on future banners for setups feel free to say them Thankss
Pretty much all of them are underlevel sorry
Here’s my list of servants

Welcome to the forums!

Quick teams: You have skadi, the best quick support. You can use the lancelot Berserker with double skadi, he is good for both farm and challenge quests. Achilles, rider ishtar and the valkyries also performs a function similar to Berserkerlot.

Art teams: You can use GilCaster + Mash + DPS. As DPS, you can use Nitocris to AoE; Medb Saber, Euryale or Robin to ST. Or get another DPS from the friend list.

Buster teams: Hans/Shakespeare + merlin + DPS. Hans if you want star generation or Shakespeare if you want NP charge and increase the buster card. As DPS, Tamamo Lancer if you want to kill a male enemy; Inferno or Emiya against saber enemies; and Jalter berserker against a single enemy.

The best banner for the rest of the year, wait solo waver to roll in the banner. He can be used in all teams, he is the most versatile support in the game:

2 Likes

Thankss i really appreciate it

If you want, i can add you to the friends list. I have some good servants. If you are interested, send me your friend code, please.

1 Like

685,658,213 here’s my friend code

I sent you a request. IGN: Lucas

1 Like

Any suggestion for dps in future banners?

This year, i would highlight Gilgamesh. He will appear in September, but you have Emiya and Inferno. I would recommend saving for the next year, there will be several great servants.

But, if you want to roll this year, this is a good banner: https://grandorder.wiki/15M_Downloads_Campaign
It’s rare to appear a foreigner, and Abigail it’s very good.

1 Like

I would suggest skipping Abigail, if you want a foreigner Hokusai who comes back this new years is a better option.