Patra hates me

So, halloween is upon us once more.

And so we hear the joyous sounds and merry making abound all around us, except I’m not merry at all. NOT AT ALL.

Holloween 2018 was one of the first events I was able to play when I started playing last year, meaning I was the starry eyed, hope-filled noob that everyone goes through when they’re new to gacha games. (a thousand rolls into the game made me lose faith in humanity… WHO CAME UP WITH THIS GACHA SH*T!!!)

Anyways, so there I was rolling my guts out, praying to the rngods to give me a freaking Assassin. My prayers were answered, but the answers were something along the lines of “Tough luck kid, bettee luck next time.”

A year goes by and here we are…
Still no Cleopatra… No assassins…

Should have just saved for the next shuten banner…

I now have 15 SSRs, NONE OF THRM ARE ASSASSINS… Is there some sort of assassin curse on me?

4 Likes

Son, all my SSRs belong to the Knight Class. I don’t have a single Cavalry class SSR

It happens

:man_shrugging:

1 Like

Curious…

May I please take a look at your roster?

I haven’t even the slightest idea how to transfer pictures from my phone to the computer and upload them here

LOLOLOLOLOLOL

I don’t really have a clue tbh. For a while when I started playing I had only Calvalry class SSRs but that didn’t last too long. At least there are some low-rarity assassins that are really good… I don’t really know what to tell you

The kara no Kyoukai event will be getting a rerun next year

I’ve been for a year + now 11 ssrs none are cavalry sooo yeahh 700 over sq spent on nero bride btw

I’ve been playing +500 days now (F2P). I have 10 SSRs, and none of them are Lancers.

2 Sabers - Arturia (NP3), Okita
1 Archer - Moriarty
2 Riders - Ozymandias, Drake
1 Caster - Merlin
1 Assassin - Jack
1 Extra - Kiara