Preparing for High Mercury

I’m trying to prepare for High Mercury but since it is my first time trying advanced dragon trials, I am unsure on how I should prepare. For wind Dragons to use, I have Zephyr and Roc (Roc can be unbound twice). For wind adventurers, I have Ranzel (would be nice for tanking) and Musashi (which could be good for damage). I am unsure on what to use for weapons and wyrmprints. I would greatly appreciate any advice/pointers to help me beat High Mercury.

Hi there! We can’t know exactly what will be needed for high Mercury until it is released, but we can infer a bit from the other high dragons.

• We do know Mercury will use bog, so using a bog resistant character will be best. Both Ranzal and Musashi have bog resist so you’re okay there. Between those two I would recommend Musashi. He does very good damage, and Ranzal is outclassed by Lin You. You’ll want them to be promoted to 5* with at least 45 Mana nodes unlocked (you may be able to skip the co-ability+ nodes)

• There will very likely be a high dragon specific wyrmprints you will need to survive the initial attack. The prints for HMS and HBH cost a total of 660 small medals and 200 large medals of their colors from Imperial Onslaughts

• You will probably need a Max unbound 4* or 5* dragon depending on the strength requirement. Roc and Zephyr are both great for damage dealers. I’m hoping MUB Roc will be enough for my Lin You as I don’t have Zephyr or the panda , but we’ll have to see.

• You’ll want your wind altars to be maxed and your dojos for the weapon type you are using to be at least level 16 (15 to 16 has a larger boost than other level ups). You may need more but we’ll have to wait on the actual requirements.

That’s a start. I’d check the gamepress guide for more info.