Puzzles and Dragons Thread

Hey I started playing this game called Puzzles and Dragons. I think it is fun so I wanted to see if anyone else plays it. Post pulls, friend codes, co-op time syncs, memes, team comps. What ever you want! But I am le scrub and I am still learning the game so don’t ask me for advice on meta teams :p

3 Likes

Ooo, I used to play this game, it was fun but the gacha hasn’t been really nice so I gave up hope on it for now, I might make a comeback later.

PAD is a game where there’s little character development and is heavily focused on gameplay, so it’s easier to find favs I feel. :thinking:
But Verdandi grew on me, while Urd is a close second place, never got 'em on my current account, I have it linked tho, and got some others I liked such as Amaterasu and Artemis.
She was also one of my most prized characters (old screenshot recovered from another post):

2 Likes

Today was god fest and it gives them already maxed which feels very weird because I had a random pull furious rahjang as my only good unit

2 Likes

Oh really? If they’re on rate-up or sumn then maybe I can try to get 'em, but last I remember I’m almost broke, so I’m not really positive about how well the summoning will go if I re download the game, if I do, I can share some shots of my current team.

2 Likes

You can get 100 stones for clearing this story thing. Which helped my noob self get some top mons

2 Likes

Gotcha, I did clear the first two chapters but were more chapters added? I remember the first one does give a bunch of [Magic Stones] (already used 'em) and the second one gives [TAMADRA].

As a side note, not sure if you knew this but I’m not getting notifications from your replies. :thinking:
You can press “palemoon,Puzzles_and_Dragons_Thread_-Other_Games__Other-_2021-04-16_15-43-25-381” on my post rather than on the button that appears at the end of the thread, so that I know when you’re replying to me.

1 Like

Hi there :feh_flaynfish: