Questions about 2020 Servant summons NA

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting here. I was just wondering what servant recommendations you all have for 2020. I am f2p so I don’t have a lot of quartz to spend, so just focusing on one or two servants seems to be the most logical action to take for me. I am definatley going to roll for Skadi, but other than that, I don’t really know what to do. I was debating on whether I should roll for either Dantes or Shi Huang Di. Dantes for farming with Skadi and Shi Huang Di because I like his design and heard he was good. I already have Atalanta and zerkerlot though so maybe I dont need Dantes?

I believe zerkalot is just as good as dantes for skadi memes (might be wrong though) so you’re prob good. If you like memes though you might wanna grab summer BB since her card lock skill is supposed to be really good.

zerkerlot is almost exclusively used for farming, Dantes is more versatile than zerkerlot with a quick deck so you can use him to blitz CQ as well.

Ultimately, i would you should roll whoever you prefer. But if you have no particular preference or just want to focus on gameplay effectiveness than Dantes + Skadi is without doubt the best choice for 2020.

1 Like

I’m declining mention the typical adage I do because that’s pointless if you prioritize gameplay more.

Skadi/Dantes is the answer. NP1 is effective for farming, although may involve facecarding beefier W2/W3’s, but it’s still pretty reliable. QSH is well worth the investment if you’re specifically in the business of a powerful ST DPS you can bring basically anywhere that ain’t piercing invul, although for as powerful as he is I value him less than Dantes due to the game being primarily farming. If you care more for having your own for harder content/CQs/etc. despite that, then I suppose he’s what you want for your file.