Result of my 518 days of saving

I’ve been saving for Skadi and Dantes since January 1st, 2019 (not 2020) because I am a huge meta slave ( God it was hard).
During these 1 and a half years I was connected every day and received all the event sq as well as the summon tickets.

For 518 days I save a total of 1831 sq and 388 summon tickets.
Which makes about more than 100 sq and 20 tickets per month.
It was beyond my expectations, I expected to have less than 1000 sq at the beginning.

And you guys, since when did you start saving for Skadi ?

28 Likes

That’s beautiful! It’s nice to see people save that much no matter what it’s for, I really hope you get your meta units. Good luck!

My skadi savings are meager by comparison just 71 tics/ 450 sq. effectively since feb this year.

10 Likes

Strong dedication, I hope you get her without going too deep. As for me, I started saving after Go West Rerun due to Waver’s Rate ups though I was unable to summon him :fgo_casgilworry: I have a little over 500 SQ and maybe 28-32 tickets as of now. Really hope I can summon Skadi because I have a Np4 Zerkerlot eagerly awaiting her release.

2 Likes

My savings are 0 Tickets and 54 SQZ. If i have some SQZ, i roll them unless i have a strong motivation to save them. I’m a bit hopeless (luckily the banners i like are almost over)

But since 45 of the 54 sqz are Paid sqz that have to be used only in the next 3 GSSR…

i have saved exactly 9 Sqz!

I might even throw them at Skadi as a joke.

2 Likes

Since January This year 680 quarts and I will get a bonus in 2 days which will make it 700 quarts and 110 tickets.

2 Likes

Congratulations! Those savings are amazing. Good luck with your rolls!

2 Likes

Its impressive too see people with such strong will. Personally i couldn’t save for her because of hopes of getting fran from apoc banner and getting summer servants from summer banner.

3 Likes

I’m starting to save from today with 30 SQ and 11 tickets :fgo_gudako: