Returning player team building help

Hey there! I’ve been posting around trying to get my bearing on what all I can do. I really want to know what my best bet for teams would be. Mainly a question on what team I should build for hard content, and if I can make a 3-turn farming team with my current setup. I have been told to focus on my Rama and Alteria for hard content, and I just want other opinions.

Here are all my servants along with all of my 5 and 4 star CE. https://imgur.com/gallery/WjqKub6

Any suggestions would be very helpful.

Im not good at giving well thought out summaries , but what i can say is Jeanne is love, Martha is Life.

I will put more effort in this. From Exp, Martha and Jeanne have helped me pull through many challenge quest. you dont have to use them at the sametime , but if used correctly, they will do wonders and show you the light.

1 Like

Jeanne has definitely stayed alive. I’ve not actually used Martha much. I don’t have a ton of servants of high rarity, but I do have an extensive catalogue of CE that I don’t know what’s good besides Kaleidoscope

Anything that starts you with NP charge is good. There are many event CEs that you can max limit break that give you 50% starting NP plus some other effects. Those are all very usable. Now, it does help if you can give those servants 50% more NP charge in 1 turn to help fire off a turn 1 NP. Although you don’t have Waver or Skadi, many people have them in their support lineup for you to borrow. So that can help in some content.

Challenge quests often take more survivabilty than story quests. Merlin is amazing in challenge quests. I would look for a friend with one to borrow. Then your team can be Merlin + Jeanne + attacking servant. That will work for some challenge quests for sure.

Other than that, I would look into Heracles solo comps. There are videos on youtube that showcase this. It is a long term goal, as it will take some time for you to farm his bond 10 craft essence.

1 Like