Serious team help needed

I’m still kinda new to FGO and I need some help.So I’m kinda stuck right now in terms of team strength. Currently I’m in the Camelot singularity(around part 12)and I’m having a really rough time dealing with the bosses and I’m wondering if my current lineup is good enough for the rest of Camelot and beyond and if not, who should I be looking at getting? Here’s what I’m working with

Any help would be appreciated.

For the purposes of purely clearing this Camelot solo compilation will give you all the help you need. For that all you need are a L1 George and Leo, and to take a bit of time to patiently learn the gimmicks of the boss fights.

Otherwise, give priority investment to Robin and Euryale for various Sabers, Caesar for the Lancer fights (and a weird Archer fight), David for anti-Saber and team support in Charisma and Harp of Healing, as well as rounding off your EMIYA. Fujino would not be a bad idea either but her mats are markedly prohibitive on top of not even being fully accessible to you right now. For the Caster/Rider fights you can borrow Ridertoki, if not simply train up your own Ushi and Cursed Arm Hassan, those are actually some of the easier fights in this Singularity.

Counter-classing is king and your best friend.

3 Likes

use this

level ur servant first, i recommend to level them upto 3rd - 4th ascension, especially robin and euryale since they will help you clear gawain later and use your command spell if necessary. otherwise borrow a grailed herc with bond ce to bash through it.

tamamo cat
since alot of knight are mixed class a good aoe berserker can help you clear them easier.

emiya
max this guy. his skills after straightening quest is so good. use this when fighting saber, berserker and archer knights to maximize his np brave chain then crit the remaining knight the next turn.

kid gil.
his np really save my ass with mash. NP damage debuff really do wonders against mordred.

robin