Servants you rarely see

Myabe it’s because I’m fairly new to the game, but there are servants I’m yet to see in any support list.

Idk if it is because they are bad, people don’t like them or they are just really hard to get, but I’ve never seen them. Who are they you ask? Iskandar and Medb.

Wich other servants you rarely see in the support lists? SSR and SR mainly, as is fairly logical to never see R unless they are grailed or something :fgo_mordredthink:

1 Like

ssr
Orion
Aruna
Medb
Hijikata
Maid Alter
Da Vinci

SR
Edison
Caster liz
Saber Lily
BraveLiz

Lily, Eli Brave, Siegfried, Altera, Rama, Gawain.
Orion, Arjuna, Helena (Archer).
Nezha, Fionn, Li, Vlad, Ana.
Marie, Anne & Mary, Medb, Quetz.
CasEli, Edison.
EMIYA, Wu, YQ, Chiyome and Katou.
Cat, Beo, Hijikata.

For this reason I try to give my Arjuna some time on the Support List here and there, although his competition is grossly stiff in terms of favoritism as well… as a fellow low-key fave. lol.

2 Likes

Da Vinci (she is limited and not pretty popular in the friend list)
Rama
Gawain
Fionn
Beowulf
Danzo
Demiya (story lock)
Archer of Shinjuku
Assassin of Shinjuku
Caster of the Nightless city
Assassin of the Nightless city
Assassin of Paradiso
Caster of midrash
Caster of Okeanos
Saber of emperio
Welfares that aren’t Shiki, Kintoki or Chloe
Gilles de raiz Caster
Rider of the Resistance
This is in my experiense

2 Likes

Sabers: Yagyu

Archers: Tristan, Tesla & Orion

Lancers: Nezha, Medusa & Fionn

Riders: Martha & Marie

Casters: Edison, Medea Lily, Schez & Eli Halloween

Assassins: Chiyome, Danzo & Emiya

Berserkers: Beowulf, Nightingale & Hijikata

Extra: Amakusa, Lobo, Passionlip

2 Likes

Fun fact: I had Shinjuku Assassin and Midrash Caster for a very long time on my Support list

3 Likes

I don’t think i’ve ever seen a Gawain in my Support list, he’s incredibly rare.

Oh, interesting, is hard to see then in the friend list

Sigurd
Tesla
Frankenstein
Nursery Rhyme
Li Shuwen
Vlad Lancer
Gorgon