So, what should i do now

hi. I started playing this game during a long boring period (i was working o.o)
Eventually i stopped playing because fgo was taking lot of my time and i was not feeling as playing, but i never stopped logging in, so now i have a couple of unit.
what i am asking is simple, as a new player, what should i try to do? i am around 5.5 in the story (so pretty early really). i was farming a bit of altar.
Should i rash the story? or go for farm something? and if so what should i farm to speed up my account (you know… max level hero and so on)

here a list of the 5 * i got (all level 50 except a couple)
Lilias
Vivian
Luluca
Cermia
Sigret
Tamarinne (level 36)
Tenebria
Ken (43)
(also a Kiris and a Karin. Kiris is so cool)

As for Artefact
Uberius tooth
sigurd scythe
Bloodstone
Time Matter
Bastion of Perlutia
Noble oath
Alexa’s Basket
Rhianna & Luciella

what should i do to progress in the game in the most efficent way?

Ooh, that’s a good roster. I’d rush Wyverns to W11 to farm level 85 Gear, which is what I did for okay performance in PvP modes. One of our people in-house who pulled Luluca six-starred and built her to about 80,000 CP, at which point she carries the team in Wyverns for very efficient farming. She, Sigret, Angelica/Angelic Montmorancy, and another free Hero like Alexa or Furious would work very nicely.

With that gear you can then build people for the next Hunt until you have a variety of sets to choose from, but Speed/Crit/Hit sets will work for a lot of Heroes and get you started off in other content.

i see, so equip have priority.
I will invest time on my angelica (i have her around lvl 30) and start hunting those wyvern!

oh one more thing. who should i promote to lvl 6? i was thinking tenebria because she is waifu, but vivian with time matter look like a strong weave clearer and so a good life improvment