Summon advice

Hi guys, im still new to this game and i need help with my team comp as i am a bit confused which servant should i summon and level up to complement my roster.

i also have
RIder : ushi(lvl40)
Caster: hans(lvl65)
Archer: arash(lvl60)

2 Likes

First, Welcome to the community.

Second, combine all the duplicates to raise NP lvl. If NP is already 5, burn them (or use them as EXP material, but I think the Mana Prisms would be a better option).

Third, you’d generally want to get an AoE and ST Servant for each class to focus on, but I’m guessing your account is still really new?

oh i didn’t know that you can burn for mana prism, thx for the info.
i’ve actually made the account on 2018 but only played it for a bit before trying it again this august

For summon goals, look for the Big Four supports (Waver, Tamomo, Skadi, and Merlin) when they’re on rate up. Besides that, pick out what Servants you like as characters, maybe picking out one absolutely favorite for each class, and aim for them.

Keep in mind that you’ll get most 3* or below Servants sooner or later from Friend Point summons.

As for leveling up, again I’d advise picking an absolute favorite of each class (or one favorite with an AoE NP, and one with a ST NP) and focusing on them. A couple highly leveled Servants will serve you better than a large number of slightly leveled Servants. Also, Mash is absolutely worth investing in.

For low level Servants, in addition to Arash, Spartacus is also worth leveling for farming, since he has an AoE NP, Berserker class advantage against pretty much everything, and a NP battery skill to help you access his NP.

1 Like

Ah. Similar situation to what happened with me.

Well then… The biggest problem I’m seeing with your roster right now is the fact that it’s so small.
Well, that and the fact that you’re Euryale is lvl 1. You might want to fix that and get her maxed before the 6th Singularity, if you’re not already there yet.