The +10 Brave Princess of Renais

So its no secret that I’m a pretty big Eirika fan, lots of people here know that by now. And her winning CYL and becoming a brave hero was something I’ve wanted for a long time now, long before CYL5 even started. I’ve been voting for her for a few years now whenever CYL came around. So when the CYL5 results came in and she had finally won, needless to say I was pretty excited about it. So I started saving for her (well technically I was already saving some mail orbs after I +10ed Karla last November but I hadn’t decided what I would end up using them for at that point). And with some extra saving over this past month and a bit, I built up my regular orbs too. So with the 1060 orbs I saved up, and probably about 100 more I had to buy to get the last copy (5.25% ugh), I’m happy to present my latest and most anticipated +10 unit, B!Eirika! Had a few streaks of bad luck when pulling where my rate got up there but I’m still happy I did it, and overall my luck wasn’t that bad.

The other units gotten along the way

Also sparked the other three braves and got a second GK in the same circle as my last Eirika copy

Something I had to test

@seiken their battle was indeed legendary :feh_ardenwoke:

66 Likes

haha imagine being me and spending near 850 orbs and only pulling one copy of her :catcry:

Still, I’m happy you were able to pull it off though!

18 Likes

Damn, that is some terrible luck. Sorry to hear about that.

8 Likes

Nooooo, she’s too broken for this game! Nerf plz :catclap:

Congrats dude, she’s so stronk! IS really did great with her :feh_eirikapat:

12 Likes

So remember this…

Who proved who wrong

11 Likes

Congrats halo!

8 Likes

This is powerful.

8 Likes

Congrats Halo! So happy for you :feh_faedance:

8 Likes

Yay!

I’m so happy for you Halo, she looks great and your saving paid off :feh_babyseliph:

8 Likes

:clap:t2::clap:t2::clap:t2::clap:t2:

8 Likes