Thoughts on Time's Pulse on Byleth?

Also suggestions for the b skill. I was thinking with Time’s Pulse ruptured sku would be pre-charged every player phase. This means

1. He’d always initiate combat with a special.
  2. He’d always counterattack with a special.
  3. Here’s the big one: if the enemy survives his initial RS hit and counterattacks, he’ll follow-up with another RS proc. Thus, he’d be reliably proccing a special twice in one combat.

So I was thinking a look like this

Not completely sure on the B skill. I was also thinking of maybe(eventually) giving him null-c since his PRF already has null follow

2 Likes

Vantage mayhaps? :feh_bylethblush:

1 Like

I dunno, don’t you want your Null C unit to have a bit more resistance so that way they’re not taking too much damage from Wrazzle Dazzle?

Doesn’t seem all that reliable to me, but I have no experience with using Null C-Disrupt on low resistance units.

1 Like

I was only lightly comsidering Null C because Byleth is(I think) the only unit in the game thus far who can run both nulls at once

Technically Mareepta as well :sheep:

1 Like

It does work though.
There’s a Miracle Set with him thats pretty good, could try out that.

2 Likes

Does Mareeta’s sword have NFU too? I never got her so i guess I forgot that

1 Like

IIRC, it’s Slaying + Spectrum +4 and NFU when not adjacent to allies. :feh_maethink:

1 Like

I saw Lu Bu’s video with that set lmao

3 Likes

Bruh the set is so cool, when I saw that the first time I was like “Damn it works actually”
But tbf he’s a +10 one

2 Likes

Might use it on F!Byleth if I ever pull a +spd one

It actually looks fire

Especially since Creator Sword negates all bullshit

2 Likes

thats why it works so good its unbelievable
I tried that shit on Alm, but that didn’t work as good as with Creator Sword smh

2 Likes

So what would you suggest though for slot B? Lull atk/spd like I initially thought?