Twisted Wonderland Thread

I recently started playing the game this month but have been enjoying it a bunch. I went on a grind to actually get caught up on Book 4 but there is probably a bunch of stuff I’m still unfamiliar with when it comes to the game. By complete coincidence I started the day the Jamil banner started and his design was my favorite when I looked up stuff before starting to play.

I’m hoping there’s some other in the GP community that play the game. Even if it’s only like the Yugioh Master Duel where there’s a small group that talk about the game in a thread.

I would certainly enjoy talking about Twisted Wonderland and probably learning stuff from people who have played the game for longer than I have.

4 Likes

@Deadsocialskills @cinnamon_cheshire sorry for the random pings but didn’t you two play this at one point? :feh_eirikathink:

3 Likes

:fgo_karnapeek:

Resident Azul, Malleus, Riddle and Silver simp here. It’s a good side game to have, I’m having fun. Heya there!

3 Likes

I’ve been slowly trying to level up SR Azul and Riddle.

But my two favs so far have been the Scarabia boys! I have multiple of both Jamil and Kalim that are 30+ currently.

Azul, Riddle, and Lilia also seem pretty cool. Which is why I’ve been slowly leveling up the first 2 but I do kinda wish I had one of the higher rarity Lilia but don’t.

2 Likes

Another Scarabia bois lover

:eyes:

You’ll get along really well with @cinnamon_cheshire , they’re her favourite bois too. Personally really like those two as well, the nuances of their relationship really really sold me, hoping to see more of them in the future.

As for Lillia, he’s one of my favs too. :feh_ceciliaculture: Don’t worry too much about not having a higher rarity card of his, once you go really big on those summon sessions you’ll pick up SR cards of almost everyone. It’s slow, but you’ll get there. :catballoon: