Using ticket to increase np level?

I know we have multiple ticket discussions opened but they mostly about what servant to get because youre missing them and not about “should i make servant x np2+?” so gotta ask which servants benefit from higher np level the most and worth sacrificing getting a new 4star servant?
Is it just nitocris and quick farmers for skadi farming?

2 Likes

I’d think servants that you want to np loop would value np upgrades most. So yes, skadi loopers like Parvati and zerkalot, Fionn supposedly loops with his upgrades on the arts side.

Nitocris is nice at np2, slightly higher mobs when death fails, also easier to reach 500% for silver guaranteed death if she can get 200% herself.

Beyond those, I’d rather get someone new than np upgrade. Being F2P, new servants can be hard to come by, and since I’m a veteran, I’m running out of things I want to upgrade from the servants I have without getting someone new…

5 Likes

Well, if you post your servants, then I can look them up and get back to you on which NP2 is a significant boost effect-wise (would be interesting since I haven’t really looked into it myself before). Though a lot of people are focusing on Quick AoE since Skadi is getting closer.

1 Like

Wellfares are np5 and other than these rest are np1
Nursery rhyme np3
Tomoe gozen np2
Medusa lily np2
Helena np2
Carmilla np2
Beowulf np2

Basically. Or anyone who you want to hit harder.

Penth isn’t a bad choice to NP2. Neither are Lalter, Astolfo, Fionn (who is pretty decent with all his upgrades), Sheba, Circe (who is noticeably better at NP2), Yagyu, Emiya Alter, or Gorgon.

1 Like

Okay, I’ll go by class.

Sabers

None of these have another effect leveled, so it’s just damage boosts.

• Lancelot jumps from 900% to 1200%
  • Rama jumps from 600% to 800%
  • Nero jumps from 600% to 750%
  • Saber Alter jumps from 450% to 550%
Archers

No bonus effects altered by levels, just damage again.