Very new player asking for help building a team Please

Hello my peeps! I’m extremely new to DB Legends. (2 week player) I absolutely love this game so glad i found it as I have watched DB since I was around 8-10 years old. 20ish years. I’m wondering will you guys help building me a team. I’ll post s/s of my characters. Seen this has a lot of great users so hoping I can get some help!! Thanks my peers. Hope everyones powerlevel is over 9000 when I scan!

You put this under Fire Emblem Heroes instead of Dragon Ball Legends

My bad

Thanks for pointing out my noob mistake!

1 Like

It’s cool.

1 Like

I fixed it :catwave:

1 Like

My man!! Trying to figure this out. Its 12:30 and cant put this game down!

1 Like

God ki :
SSGSS Vegeta (GRN) + Merged Zamasu (PUR) + Goku Black Rosé (RED)
Shallot + SSGSS Goku Kaioken (YEL) + SSGSS Goku (BLU)

Hi guys I have gotten even better players (IMO) Seeing if would help out 1 more time.

Bump. Plz help

Hi. You can use the following teams. (Please note, use only the first three characters from each team because they are better than the other three.)
Hybrid Saiyans

1. Transforming Trunks (pur),
  2. Transforming future Gohan (grn)
  3. Ssj 2 Gohan [LF(red)]
  4. Ssj Future Gohan (yellow)
  5. Ssj Future Trunks (red)
  6. Ssj Teen Gohan (blue)

Future

1. Ssgss Goku (red)
  2. Fusion Zamasu (pur)
  3. Ssgss Vegeta [LF (grn)]
  4. Ssj Future Gohan (yellow)
  5. Transforming Future Gohan (grn)
  6. Goku Black (yellow)

Saiyans (The above mentioned teams are better than this team because there is less synergy in this team)

1. Ssj4 Full Power Goku (grn)
  2. Ssgss Goku (red)
  3. Ssj Vegito [LF(pur)]
  4. Scouter Vegeta (pur)
  5. Ssj Goku (red)
  6. Extreme Raditz (blue). He is good because he buffs health for Saiyans.

Make sure all your characters are level 5000 and max soul boosted before using them in PvP. You can watch beginner PvP guide videos on YouTube to get better at the game. Best of luck.