What do you think about this team?

Hey guys,

Recently I started a youtube channel shocwcasig my battles. I try to be as interesting as possible with my team compositions, so I hope yo like it. Obviously I’m new to all of that content creation on youtube so go easy on me ;)

Anyway, let’s talk business.
I lead with Gliscore and honestly he is so much fun to play with. He has a decent coverage against a lot of the meta Pokemons with its NS, which it spams like nothing. Earthquake obviously gives a decent cover against all the G. Stunfisk and Bastiodon out there.

When the opponent leads G. Stunfisk what I usually like to do is soak the Rock Slide (which hits for neutral damage) and throw the earthquake. If they shield than I immediately switch to Cresselia, if they don’t than I farm it down and take a gamble whether to shield or not the second Rock Slide. It wouldn’t KO, but it would take me low enough to a perfect farm down range, which in that case I have to think if I’d rather give up switch advantage.

Against a Bastiodon I usually stay in this matchup, the opponent though usually decide to switch into Victreeble or some razor leafer which is why Galvantula is here for. In order to win the Bastiodon in the 2 shield scenario I have to bait successfully, so I would rather the opponent to switch to be honest.

Galvantula obviously became an extremely relevent pokemon and it has a say in almost every team composition.
Cresselia is amazing and can spam those Grass Knots which adds lot of pressure to the opponent.
Hard counter and a soft counter to Azumarill which Gliscore does not want to see at all.

Gliscoore: WA (to pressure the fighters); NS, EQ.
Galvantula: VS; Discharge, Lunge
Cresselia: PC; GK, Moonblast.