When did you first eat the Angry Mango?

I was curious to know when people got their first copy of Anra Mainiiu?
I’ve been playing for almost 2 years now and he’s still yet to grace my Chaldea, which is getting really annoying because I’d like to get started on his bond level.

I’m pretty sure he was first released in the F/Z accel event, did he take a long time to summon?

5 Likes

I have been playing for 2 years+, approximately on Moon Festival rerun. I got him on 2020/08/31, the first day of FZO rerun. A nice surprise, really.

Currently he is bond 8.5.

2 Likes

I’ve got my first copy on March 13th last year, almost two years after I started playing FGO. And he’s still NP3 only. And my friend, who started playing half a year earlier, recently got him at NP7 :'D

1 Like

April 27th in 2019, he’s NP2 now and i max bonded him sometime last year. I’m saving his interlude to test out different servants, it’s pretty fun.

I suspect i’ll get another copy during the next anniversary since i’m going to spend around 1.5m FP there.

4 Likes

Appropriately during the Fate Zero rerun.

2 Likes

Some time ago. Definitely a few months since it took a while to get to bond 10, so maybe around january 2021? About 2,5 to 3 years since I started playing.

1 Like

I got the mango on my second day playing Fgo

5 Likes

I got him a month and a half after starting (I started around Guda Guda 3), no more copies so far tho…

1 Like

I actually didn’t know I got him until I was looking through servants to level about three years ago? Annnnnnd now he’s np4 because he keeps spooking me. I keep joking that he’ll be np5 this anniversary when I roll the fp Gacha to get Gareth. He’s currently bond 9

I started to play on 2019-10-16 (I guess, thats when I got Herc and he was my tutorial roll servant). I got my first and only copy (for now) on 2021-01-04. So it took me a year and a few months… not too soon but, could be worse.

This is when I started:

And this is when I got my first copy: