Which 5 star weapon should I choose?

I am more and less a new player here, I started playing when the fire emblem banner started and in my first pull I got all of them, and from there I sporadically played the game until the gala banner appeared and spent all of my crystals and got Mym and a lot of dragons. I came back in the anniversary and began summoning and stuff and got Gala Cleo - Ranzal, the new mage Cassandra and two dragon sirens, agni and I don´t remember the names of the others right now.

With the rewards, changes of QoL in the grinding, and the overall improved enjoyment I am getting with the game now I managed to level up Mym to 80 and unlocked all of her circles, Fjorm is almost full-circle unlocked (need water currency), and the Gala units I have, Veronica, Hildergarde, Vanessa, Eleanora, beach Julietta and Maribelle all 80, promoted as well but only 30 circle unlocked. Right now I will start leveling a Curran and Albert I got during the free summoning.

With all the info above, what weapon do you recommend? As I said, I barely played until now and my castle is going to be power 200 to make it level 6 and I don’t have unlocked smith 6 or above. I am in chapter 8.

My favorite characters from best to just- like-to play-with are:

• Mym with Agni level 40, Resounding Rendition and Jewels of the sun fully unbinded and near max level, and a 3 star fire spear I got in a past event.
  • Fjorm with the singer siren 40 (not sure if I should unbind her to 50 or wait until I get more copies), the above wyrmprints, and the 3 star spear of water from this event, something about a catch up campaign.
  • And Gala Ranzal, with a bird Zephyr, I don’t remember what wyrmprints he has right now, and a level 80 axe I got as a prize event.

Any extra tip you can give me will be appreciated. Long live the Emperor of Roses! :fgo_umu: