Which banner do I pull on?

So I’m new to the game (i.e, 2 weeks old account) and so I was wondering: which summon banner should I pull on? I just grinded to 1,000 Chrono crystals, but I’m wondering which banner. I have already pulled several decent characters, including SSB Vegito, and on part 5 of story, (Rampaging Warrior Kale) and I’m really just questioning about this. Thank you!

You should probably save for future banners like black friday and christmas. Just gotta stay put for a few days, coz really the story is not that difficult if you have a 1000+ ability bonus. And hopefully black friday brings good drops :slight_smile:.

Btw whats your team pls tell me.

Blue: SSB Vegito
Red: Super Janemba
Yellow: Champa
Purple: SSG Goku
Green: Vados
Spare Blue: SSB Goku (Z4)

Oh also how much CC do I have to grind to? I’m still at about 1,000 btw.

Save as much as possible. UI Goku and Jiren got leaked. It could be them for Black Friday. I wish you luck.

One tip about your team if you don’t mind. Remove red Janemba from your God Ki team. Put a God Ki Buffer (check Gamepress team building guide. There, check bench options for God Ki).

Bench units buff up the Core units and thus make them stronger. You can manually find a good bench by looking at characters’ Z abilities. Some may buff Strike attack, some may blast defense, others may health and so on.

Ok I’m at 4K CC

Oh also what’s the best way for me to grind cc? I just finished story (Up to part 8) And should I start hard mode?
I’m also hearing SSG Shallot is really good, so I put him on my team.

Definitely. Remove Janemba and put Shallot. Easy Peasy. You got a really good God Ki team ready for PvP. If UI Goku shows up for Black Friday and you pull him, you can add him too (since he is God Ki too). One tip for using shallot in PvP.