Who pairs up well with B!Micaiah?

Hello! Yet another “help me build my team post”!

I’m quite new to the game and read up on the helpful guides here, but I’m not sure what kind of characters to cram into arena.

I think my strongest characters are B!Lyn and B!Micaiah, and figured the latter might have more perks as my “carry”. I know I should use one spot for a bonus unit, but what about the other two? Should I use a dancer or complementary attacker? Tank? What kind of support, does Aversa work well with her?

I don’t have that many characters right now, so my question is a bit more general about how to pick out good synergies, I guess.

In general: B!Micaiah works well with fliers and bond users, since (if you use her default kit, of course) she’s also a bond user

Aversa is a great choice since her tome debuff the foes stats and she can buff Micaiah using hone flier on her C slot (technically her default C, res wave, is also good). Plus, Aversa can be more tanky than Micaiah, this means that she can kill strong DC foes without being killed

Overall, you should create a flier team that can buff Micaiah and help her during the battle. L!Azura is also a really good choice but she’s rarer compared to other units

In Arena: When you play Arena things are different. You should use the bonus unit of that season and “cheerleader” units. A cheerleader can be a dancer (HS!Micaiah, L!Azura, Reyson or even free people like Olivia and Ninian) or a buffer like Marth, Tharja and M!Corrin. These units have to help your bonus units, because when you play Arena you must kill the foes with your bonus units to earn more points. While B!Micaiah is a great unit, she doesn’t really help the other units, so instead you should use someone like Aversa because, like I said earlier, her tome debuff the foes and this helps a lot your bonus unit

B!Micaiah is much more useful in AR since she’s a flier with a great colour. Green is useful against foes like Ophelia and Reinhardt