Who to get this year

I am new to fgo. I started late December last year. I already have Gilgamesh, Scathach, Minamoto no Raikou, and Semiramis for SSR. My SRs are Ryougu shik(NP3 for now), D’Eon and Caster of midrash. My 1-3 stars are Andersen, Georgios, David, Arash, Euryale, Ushiwakamaru, Ceasar, Robin, Cu(Proto), Medea and many others. I am not really sure which SSRs to go for this year. Any reccomendations?. Also blew everything trying to get either Shiki(Saber) or Asagami Fujino. Got nothing good

Well the obv answer is Skadi but just look up FGO banner list 2018 and see what you like

Thats the problem. I have seen who I like but the list is pretty damn long and i am now broke.
The list includes Cleopatra, Cu alter, Okita(normal and alter), Skadi, Sherlock, Amakusa, Okada izou, Altera, Hang, QUetzalcoatl, Valkyrie, BB Summer and Jeanne Archer. Someone please help wittle down this list.

1 Like

I’d say take a look at
Ivan the Terrible (Rider)
Skadi (Caster)
Shi Huang Di (Ruler)
Jeanne d’Arc (Archer)

3 Likes

3/4 are LB Kings lol

2 Likes

I thought Achilles was better than Ivan

Achilles is more for the general contents while Ivan is more for the harder one

What does any of what you just said mean

Chapter 2 stuff, you’ll get it when you get there

1 Like

Personally influenced by https://www.twitch.tv/videos/528187926?t=02h43m01s

PS: Starting of the top 5 video if you’re interested on some perspective on LB kings https://www.twitch.tv/videos/528187926?t=02h34m56s

Skadi, Amakusa, Valkyrie, BB Summer and Jarcher and Okita are my picks. Honorable mention to QSH, although if interested in his solo potential can be a pure skip.

Izou is pure luxury. Sherlock is little different long-term. Cleo too. Cu (Alter) has outstanding solo potential but you literally do not need your own for that. Altera is pretty meh.