Your first SSR

How long did it take for you guys to acquire your first ssr assuming you didnt reroll for the said servant? Just curious cause its quite humbling and really lowers my expectation on the gacha with the rolls of myst and plushie on the new assassin banner and spishtar banner, respectively.

7 Likes

First day got Altera in the story banner when I was a noob and didn’t know that banner is the devil. Got Jeanne soon after then that was basically the last time I rolled in that banner after doing research.

Now she’s NP4, and I still don’t even use her which is a shame. I like her as a character in Extella but her kit is just so boring…

4 Likes

1 day.
rushed through Fuyuki and France to get more quartz so i can roll.
got Napoleon from the story banner.

Now he’s NP 2

5 Likes

Jeanne and Jeanne Alter from the gssr during the 3rd anniversary. Extremely lucky start.

2 Likes

Waver spook came on my 8th day when I was rolling for Gil. Turned out for the better in the long run. An actual blessing in disguise I’m thankful for.

1 Like

Got Abigail within my first week of playing.

Carried me through Part 1 and 1.5 with her mostly neutral class advantage.

1 Like

Maybe 2 weeks in. I got tempted to roll a servant with a shit ton of hype and happened to be the support that was basically carrying my sorry ass team, who I only picked because she had the highest attack stat.

I knew the chances were really slim and I ran out of SQ. I tried to rush Okeanos, but Hector poetically denied my greek hero (Herc). I was almost out again when the vengeful queen deemed my noob ass worthy of her punishment.

2 Likes

30 days after I started. Wasn’t really focused and played on and off then a ticket on story gave me Artoria

2 Likes

Mine was Lartoria, from her shared banner with Merlin about two weeks after I started playing. I should have rolled on Merlin’s solo rate up instead, but hindsight and all that.

2 Likes